RNR Media Group, LLC Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RNR Media Group, LLC

Write Your review

Tell us how RNR Media Group, LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer services, from start to end and all in-between. The knowledge and creativity from this group of hard working people is what seems almost infinite. Do not hesitate to create your website, for top end look and creations they are your people for your project!
Very happy, 11/10!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick fair priced work ! Pleasure to work with
Posted 2 months ago
Remy doesn’t waste anytime. Gets right to the point in terms of what’s your best options and what he will do for you at a wonderful price. Highly recommend him!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. Answered all my questions, beautiful display, easy to work with. Would highly recommend to anyone starting an online service.
Posted 2 months ago
Was a absolute pleasure to work with Remy. He exceeded my expectations! Would absolutely recommend and will definitely be doing business with again!
Posted 3 months ago
Was a pleasure to work with Remy
Very professional and knowledgeable
Fast responding, Answer all your questions
Highly recommended
Great prices and service
Greg
Posted 3 months ago
Remy does an incredible job designing websites and did exceptional work on mine. He helped me get familiar with operating my first website and I am very happy with the end result!
Posted 3 months ago
Remy is great! Excellent customer service! Great communication. Gets the job done!
Posted 3 months ago
Great communication and excellent customer service. Can always count on them when I need assistance. Quality work and very competitive prices. They simply just get the job done.
Posted 3 months ago
Great Service and Highly Professional.

Would recommend to others!
Posted 3 months ago
Remy is fantastic, speedy, great job, fair price, attention to detail. I couldn't be happier with deciding to secure his services
Posted 3 months ago
Remy does a wonderful job on our website and is always there for all of our web needs. He is incredibly responsive and helpful whenever any questions arise.
Posted 3 months ago
Remy was very knowledgeable and responsive to my needs. He was quick to respond for assistance and offer technical support when asked. I would recommend his services.
Posted 3 months ago
Wish I could give more stars, Remy and his team are amazing! Beautiful easy to use websites,helpful at every turn and always answering our questions. We seriously couldn't be happier!
Posted 3 months ago
One of the best web designers I’ve ever had the opportunity to work with. Remy will be handling all of my web needs in the future.

Highly recommend!!

Brian W
Ontario Canada
Posted 3 months ago
RNR Media Group, LLC is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews