RNR Media Group, LLC Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RNR Media Group, LLC

Write Your review

Tell us how RNR Media Group, LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was a absolute pleasure to work with Remy. He exceeded my expectations! Would absolutely recommend and will definitely be doing business with again!
Posted 4 days ago
Was a pleasure to work with Remy
Very professional and knowledgeable
Fast responding, Answer all your questions
Highly recommended
Great prices and service
Greg
Posted 1 week ago
Remy does an incredible job designing websites and did exceptional work on mine. He helped me get familiar with operating my first website and I am very happy with the end result!
Posted 1 week ago
Remy is great! Excellent customer service! Great communication. Gets the job done!
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication and excellent customer service. Can always count on them when I need assistance. Quality work and very competitive prices. They simply just get the job done.
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service and Highly Professional.

Would recommend to others!
Posted 1 week ago
Remy is fantastic, speedy, great job, fair price, attention to detail. I couldn't be happier with deciding to secure his services
Posted 1 week ago
Remy does a wonderful job on our website and is always there for all of our web needs. He is incredibly responsive and helpful whenever any questions arise.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Remy was very knowledgeable and responsive to my needs. He was quick to respond for assistance and offer technical support when asked. I would recommend his services.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wish I could give more stars, Remy and his team are amazing! Beautiful easy to use websites,helpful at every turn and always answering our questions. We seriously couldn't be happier!
Posted 2 weeks ago
One of the best web designers I’ve ever had the opportunity to work with. Remy will be handling all of my web needs in the future.

Highly recommend!!

Brian W
Ontario Canada
Posted 2 weeks ago
RNR Media Group, LLC is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews