24option.com Reviews

2.64 Rating 33 Reviews
30 %
of reviewers recommend 24option.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how 24option.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All these brokers are all scammers, I was involved with 4 of them and they all ripped me off of about 127,210 in total before I came across cashretrieval01@ gmail,com, who helped me recover every penny without any upfront payment.
Posted 1 month ago
Scam brokers have used Binary option as an assembly to take advantage of innocent investors, who have little or no idea about the trade aside knowing their investment would be doubled the more they invest. I came across 24 Option which claimed to be based in the US, but they were actually operating from a number of international locations. I went to their website and it appeared to be real. I liked the idea of binary options because I could trade immediately, I could settle my money now, and then go in and trade again if I wanted to. I first got a call from one of their traders called Benjamin Hinn in March 2020. Less than a month later, through a very calibrated process of baiting me with phantom profits, and matching my losses, I was in over $60,000. He said that my trade was insured and that some percent of my losses would be redirected. He said that i had to bring in an additional $2,000 in order to get that secured trade status on my account. Once I hit a certain profit level, I tried to remove money from them. That's when they denied me being able to take out my own money. I had to actually have 20 times that amount before I would qualify to withdraw any funds. That's when I came to the realization that there was something wrong here, and that I reached out to the CFTC (Commodities Trade Future Commission) for help.The CFTC received many phone calls like these. It became clear that this scheme was big. I was bankrupt but luckily one of the officials i met at CFTC and was in regular contact with linked me up with a software recovery company with the contact (Recoveryex,com)which helped some of the complaining victims retrieve their money.
Posted 6 months ago
They do not give out withdrawal. They should not be trusted. They also stopped responding to my mails and calls when i told them i had reported them to the police. Thanks to a financial cryptographer pacificethicalhackers at gmail.com that assisted me in recouping the money back. Just glad i have all my money now
Posted 9 months ago
Most of this account managers can’t be trusted. Look how they almost took all your behave labored for all in the name of helping me make funds I invested with this scam broker who never brought back my profit to the extent of losing my investment. But I am fortunate enough to read Tiffanycryptotrade @ g mail .com In a review. I emailed her and now I got all my funds back and I’m earning very well as she helps me achieve in this industry. You can start making money today with her assistance. Reach Tiffany on WhatsApp too with. +1(415) 390-6032
Posted 9 months ago
Unreliable platform. They cheated me. I got help through contactsupport in headline ☝️
Posted 11 months ago
Unreliable platform. They cheated me. I got help through contactsupport in my header.
Posted 11 months ago
Good service
Posted 11 months ago
24 option isn’t reliable I beg you not to send any money to them cause they stole $15,000 from me. All thanks to Mr Ruben for retrieving about 80% of the money. Whatsappp Mr Ruben +46701943898
Posted 11 months ago
Hack Ethics is a Verified Experienced Binary Options Recovery Specialist and Professional Hacker that provides the experience, intelligence, expertise in Asset Recovery and successfully solve ANY DESIRED HACKING SERVICES YOU WANT with ease. People have lost their hard earned money through this BINARY OPTIONS TRADINGS, yet they would go to meet FAKE HACKERS who are also scammers unknowingly to help them recover their money and they would end up losing more money in the process. These Scammers also tend to put Fake Testimonies out there just to steal more from you by giving you False hope. I understand how heartbreaking it is to be a BINARY OPTIONS SCAM VICTIM after you've been promised your fortune by Binary Companies and then they ignore your Emails or Calls after stealing from you.  I'm taking every step to render solution to those innocent people affected and help them get every penny they lost.  CONTACT  EMAIL  -  HACKETHICS008 VIA GMAIL      REPOSTING MY ARTICLE ON EVERY PLATFORM AND FORUM TO HELP VICTIMS OUT THERE. 
Posted 1 year ago
I lost my $37000 to this team claiming I invested with them but all thanks to Robertomancini 760 @ gmailcom that assisted me to recover my lost funds back to my wallet. I strongly recommend him
Posted 1 year ago
i lost my funds to this team but all thanks to Robertomancini 760 at gmail com that recovered my funds back to me
Posted 1 year ago
Bad trading strategy don’t even try invest your money. They are only here to ripp you off, I was a victim of scam by this unregulated broker. My experience was horrible. I’m glad I got back all I lost with the help of mycapitalrecovery@gmail,com. I recovered all $45,000 I lost to this broker .
Posted 1 year ago
like 24option. Thoughtit wasthe best site to trade options. I opened an account some months ago and I wasdoing well. I was completely new in the tradingand I got tips from my personal coach at 24optiontill I made a very huge profit. My account was disabled almost immediately, I massaged my personal coach and he already blocked me, that was when I knew I’ve been scammed. Fast forward to last month, I saw a review about fundsrecovery01 @g-mail-com but I never believed in recovery agents, but I couldn’t let that huge amount go just like thatsoI decided to give him a try and thank God I didn’t regret it.Frankly if you are interested in recovering your lost fund, I recommend you Fundsrecovery01 @g-mail-com
Posted 1 year ago
This is totally fraud a girl by the name of maria zambrano she is a bich I lost my 1000€ don’t trust them at all bloody fraud. She is not answering me now although my brother introduced me to cashretrieval01 @ g-mail. com who helped retrieve money. if anybody needs help, contact to him.
Posted 1 year ago
24Option.com SCAM SCAM. STAY AWAY FROM 24Option.com When I just started trading with 24 Option my so called "Account manager", Elisona, called me every day and gave me advice on what trades to open and when... This is obviously not standard practice. This is known as Investment Cold calls. *Investment cold calls* A scammer claiming to be a stock broker or portfolio manager calls you and offers financial or investments advice. They will claim what they are offering is low-risk and will provide you with quick and high returns, or encourage you to invest in overseas companies. The scammer's offer will sound legitimate and they may have resources to back up their claims. They will be persistent, and may keep calling you back. The scammer may claim that they are approved by a real government regulator or affiliated with a genuine company. The investments offered in these type of cold calls are usually share, options trading or foreign currency trading.The scammer encourages you to buy shares in a company that they predict is about to increase in value. You may be contacted by email or the message will be posted in a forum. The message will seem like an inside tip and stress that you need to act quickly. The scammer is trying to boost the price of stock so they can sell shares they have already bought, and make a huge profit. The share value will then go down dramatically. If you invest you will be left with large losses or shares that are virtually worthless. This exact scenario happened twice to me. After the first complete bust my "Account manager", Elisona, called me and just let me know that it is NOT a loss... hahaha... And that she has prepared a recovery plan for me... So I made the mistake to listen to her and invest again, just to lose all of it again! After losing it all again. Guess what her first words are to me: "ARE YOU HAPPY NOW". Wow I was shocked to hear this. She is evil and has no heart. Now I am under great financial stress and where is she??? Ignoring my mails and never calling? So i started doing some research. 24Option.com registration number is HE351228. This is also the registration number for another company called TradeOptionGains. Red flag 🚩 When requesting 24Option.com to provide me with information on how they are a regulated company or to provide me with their trading license there is no reply? This company is on multiple warning lists. This is without a doubt a scam. These people have no remorse. No grace. Conclution: Do not invest with 24Option.com
Posted 1 year ago
Don’t even try to trade with this unregulated broker. I was ripped off my hard earned money. I tried to contact my account manager but my efforts was fruitless, unfortunately they froze my account for no reason, I’m glad I was able to recover all with the help of decapitalrecovery@gmail,com give a trial now if you ever lost your money to this broker and be glad you did.
Posted 1 year ago
Don’t even try to trade with this unregulated broker. I was ripped off my hard earned money. I tried to contact my account manager but my efforts was fruitless, unfortunately they froze my account for no reason, I’m glad I was able to recover all with the help of decapitalrecovery@gmail,com give a trial now if you ever lost your money to this broker and be glad you did.
Posted 1 year ago
Scamrescue@ Hackingclubs . Com has worked tirelessly to help me recover my funds and I appreciate them for that. It was a bumpy road with all the instructions that I was given but I followed them to the very end because they keep telling me that the recovery of funds is not an easy process but in the end, they came through for me. Thanks so much, Scamrescue you're the best.
Posted 1 year ago
Times have changed. Technology is evolving everyday. There are new innovations that do not only trace bitcoin addresses but find out what platform or exchange they belong to. Anyone would agree that this is a big step in recovering coins. I lost over $50000 to 24option but thanks to Robertomancini 760 @ gmailcom recovery for their professional and Ethical service rendered in recovering all of my money from this scam binary options company. You can mail them if you need to recover your money back also. Information is Key. Mail; Robertomancini 760 @ gmailcom
Posted 1 year ago
Hack Ethics is a Verified Experienced Binary Options Recovery Specialist and Professional Hacker that provides the experience, intelligence, expertise in Asset Recovery and successfully solve ANY DESIRED HACKING SERVICES YOU WANT with ease which includes BINARY OPTIONS FUNDS RECOVERY, CREDIT REPAIR, PHONE & SOCIAL MEDIA HACKS and so on.  People have lost their hard earned money through this BINARY OPTIONS TRADINGS, yet they would go to meet FAKE HACKERS who are also scammers unknowingly to help them recover their money and they would end up losing more money in the process. These Scammers also tend to put Fake Testimonies out there just to steal more from you by giving you False hope. I understand how heartbreaking it is to be a BINARY OPTIONS SCAM VICTIM after you've been promised your fortune by Binary Companies and then they ignore your Emails or Calls after stealing from you.  I'm taking every step to render solution to those innocent people affected and help them get every penny they lost.  CONTACT  EMAIL  -  HACKETHICS008 @ GMAIL . COM     REPOSTING MY ARTICLE ON EVERY PLATFORM AND FORUM TO HELP VICTIMS OUT THERE. 
Posted 1 year ago
24option.com is rated 2.64 based on 33 reviews