3styleScooters® Reviews

4.9 Rating 234 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend 3styleScooters®
4.9
Based on 234 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read 3styleScooters® Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

michael@3style.co.uk

Location:

3Style Scooters Ltd
Unit 5, Easter Park
Axial way, Colchester
Essex

Write Your review

Tell us how 3styleScooters® made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I bought the purple size 2 scooter for my 5-year-old daughter for her birthday, its perfect and she picked up the steering really quickly. She's had it a month now and is scooting to school most mornings. Brilliant, sturdy scooter and fold easily to go in the car!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It the best scooter compared the high street brand like micro. Just bought for my 6 years son he loved and it can also last him another few years, unlike anything else they tend to get small for the child. Would definitely recommend it will definitely order in future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Part required was available at a reasonable price and arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great scooter and can buy spare parts which is very handy . Quick delivery also.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick simple easy to find the spare part i needed. arrived quickly. guides helped alot to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good, worked for my son scooter
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery, great scooter
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Simple to use web site and easy to negotiate through to payment. Also great delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
No trouble finding spares for very cheap. So handy to be able to do this and not replace whole scooter. The instructions are available online and easy to use. Quick and free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I bought my daughters scooter in 2019. Fantastic scooter, easy to ride, well built to last. Accidently I recently ran over it and broke the wheel in half! My daughter was beside herself. I contacted the company direct who replied the same day, within 3 days I had received a new wheel. Totally free of charge. Totally overwhelmed by the response of this seller who went above and beyond for me at no additional cost. Thank you so much. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
2 working days and the accessory was delivered to my place. Earlier, when I had reported a broken spring, they sent 2, instead of just 1 which was needed. Setting an example for excellent customer care, they have won my approval and I now only recommend 3S products to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My son loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The item was delivered in time
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service fitted perfectly would recommend thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Love it all. My son has had 3 scooters from here now the only place we will get them from. For the price they are well worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to order, just what I needed. Have a very happy little boy.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It was ok.Delivery was free and it took a couple of days other than that nothing to say but that this is our second scooter!These are great quality and will last a long time.Tks!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
3styleScooters® is rated 4.91 based on 234 reviews