5 Star China Travel Reviews

4.88 Rating 476 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend 5 Star China Travel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read 5 Star China Travel Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02075800554

Location:

Suite 635, Linen Hall, 168 Regent Street,London W1B 5TG

Write Your review

Tell us how 5 Star China Travel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service. From the moment we were put in touch with this visa agency their communication was excellent. They made the visa application process very simple. Visa arrived in good time and we had absolutely no problems on our trip to China. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was done by E-mail. They let you know exactly what is needed. Somebody is in contact with you throughout the process. We got a group visa for the two of us which worked out cheaper. You receive it 5 days before you go to China. Make sure you make a copy of the visa which I did because they keep the copy when you arrive at the airport in China. Excellent service and much cheaper
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Quick response to questions
Always very helpful as we were unsure of the procedure on how to get visa
Thank you all who helped us
Posted 1 year ago
Very effective
Posted 1 year ago
Excelant service .. Recommend them ..
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service extremely helpful staff.
Posted 1 year ago
found service to be very helpful and always assisted if had any issues going through the process of obtaining our visas
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing help and quick tour around.. thank you 5 star
Posted 1 year ago
I was not good with a computer, but they helped me all the way
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, kept me informed with every step
I had applied for a group visa
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and quick service, thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Good service though it would have been nice to be able to ring direct to speak to someone, rather than rely on emails . Everything was done efficiently .
Posted 1 year ago
My friend and I used these guys to get a group visa for our visit to China last summer. The whole process was very easy, everything was done via email so it saved us a trip into London which most other visa applications require.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, group visa worked fine.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and clear process. Very fast. Group Visa sent to hotel in Hong Kong. Worked perfectly
Posted 1 year ago
Was great, very helpful and I save time and money. Kept me informed all the way. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, 2nd time we have used them. Slightly nervous as the visa is dispatched very close to travel date - but it works! Also remember to queue in the groups section (we're a couple and still get the group one) it sometimes is quicker too :-)
Posted 1 year ago
So easy to deal with, great communication. An absolute pleasure and will definitely deal with them again
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful people. Great communication.
Posted 1 year ago
5 Star China Travel is rated 4.88 based on 476 reviews