72option.com Reviews

1.57 Rating 7 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend 72option.com

Write Your review

Tell us how 72option.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They are swindlers. Please don't do business with them. After registering with them, they kept pestering me to make a deposit which i was reluctant to do because i wasn't sure about their authenticity. i had to do my findings but unfortunately, i stumbled on a site that gave them good reviews(they must have put it up themselves). I finally funded my account and in no time, the account was growing fast. I made so much and i decided to withdraw my money but they didn't allow me to. After several failed attempts, i contacted their support but they never replied , instead they deleted my account and i lost everything i had in that account.
It took the effort of Dennis Edgar, a recovery expert and his team to get back all my mo.ney from them.
Don't do business with them, and if you've done business with them and they have cheated you like they did to me, write dennisedgar @ protonmail,com . he would get everything back for you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Got scammed during mid 2017 with the fraud broker Ali sterling from 72option. i couldn't withdraw my bonus nor the amount i investment.

They blocked me from entering there trading platforms and there not responding to my emails. Just be-careful from these guys.
Posted 3 months ago
They kept on calling me asking me to invest, after a while of thinking I came to a conclusion that I was going tomato honest Money by Binary option so I invested with Binary Uno, I made nice profits as promised, then the time for the Free Bonus Bet came and I also made profits on, Then they started telling me of how I need to increase my investment to X30 including my profit, well I fell for that not until I needed some money and felt the fastest and easiest way to get it is by withdrawing from my trading account, from this moment they started coming up with flimsy excuses. It took me 4-6months to finally accept that it was a scam, my bank said chargeback won’t get anything back so I had just lost most of my retirement to these suckers, after a while of researching online and always commenting on things like I am saying now, I saw someone recommend dimitru a.t. ivtcysec-recovery,tech I was desperate and depressed so I gave it a try, here I am today happy with most of my money invested back to me. Im not greedy, I don’t need all back, I just feel waaayy better even if I got about 70% back. Don’t go near Binary Uno, they will not only scam you but also make you suicidal if you’re not strong.
Posted 5 months ago
Please endeavor to research well before investing. Lost a lot to them before falling prey to other false "recovery room" agents. Had to really scour the internet before getting genuine help and I suggest you do the same. I don't mind sharing the little I've learnt.

BD.
bmann7272@gmail,com
Posted 7 months ago
Been a Binary options scam victim is depressing, you have been promised a fortune by binary companies or brokers but at some point, they do not seem to answer to your emails and phone calls, i have been at that point too, i trusted enough to invest a chunk of my life savings, i never thought i would be getting back my money till i came in contact with , oxomar, an Ethical Hacker that helped me get a significant sum of my investment and at the moment, i have taken the company to a civil court, do not waste your time with scammers claiming to be a recovery company, hopefully you wont fall for similar tricks in the future, reach him on; admin AT oxomarhackers . COM
Posted 10 months ago
Been a Binary options scam victim is depressing, you have been promised a fortune by binary companies or brokers but at some point, they do not seem to answer to your emails and phone calls, i have been at that point too, i trusted enough to invest a chunk of my life savings, i never thought i would be getting back my money till i came in contact with , oxomar, an Ethical Hacker that helped me get a significant sum of my investment and at the moment, i have taken the company to a civil court, do not waste your time with scammers claiming to be a recovery company, hopefully you wont fall for similar tricks in the future, reach him on; admin AT oxomarhackers . COM
Posted 10 months ago
It has been hard losing a lot of money to binary options and Cryptocurrency trading. My money has now been recovered, thanks to a recovery boss. You can reach me to share my experience and how I had my money recovered. Maggiealder12{at}gmail,com
Posted 1 year ago
72option.com is rated 1.57 based on 7 reviews