BeautyBay.com Reviews

3.91 Rating 23 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend BeautyBay.com

Phone:

01618484480

Location:

PO Box 518, - United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how BeautyBay.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered an item express delivery expected 1-2 business day to be delivered , but today is day 16th and not received yet and there is no track of item shipment, tried to reach out customer service and no respond , I am really disappointed of my purchase and recommend to everyone to not
order with this company or you will regret of you order
Posted 1 week ago
Not received goods, and still awaiting refund after 6 weeks. Would not use again, shocking customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
This review is regarding the liquid lipstick shade 'Wicked' from Lunar Beauty.

First of all, I was very excited to try out this product because I needed a new black lipstick as mine had just ran out. I loved the way this product looked online and I was happy to support this brand.

The lipstick arrived perfectly. The problems occurred once I attempted to apply.

The formula is extremely thick, I think the best comparison would be greasy tar or Vasaline. It barely has no pigment and doesn't build up very well. The dry down isn't great either after around ten minutes it is still sticky.

Overall, I'm extremely disappointed by this product and will not be re-purchasing, such a shame as I like the brand!.
Posted 8 months ago
The palate was amazing, I love the colours and that they stay for so long, it was so easy to carry around and it was worth the extra $5 than the 9 colour palette.
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered the rescue me gel for acne a month or two ago and it has really helped with my skin! My confidence had gone from the acne I had! The gel completely cleared my skin from spots. I am so happy with this product and will definitely buy again if needed!
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered a promade eyebrow cream it arrived not the colour advatised and no where near the colour it should be . I sent a email with both colours to show the difference to then be told they match when they clearly don't . I won't be ordering anything again as ill be worried won't be close to how they advatise it . awful .
Posted 1 year ago
Great costumer service! Quick to respond and overall nice costumer service!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Beautybay in an excellent site for anything beauty related! Every month I make an order and have never had a problem.
Posted 2 years ago
I'm always super impressed with the service I get from BB. The website draws me in every time. In love xx
Posted 2 years ago
Often delivery is great arrives within days. They offer a wide range of beauty brands and have many great offers regularly.
Posted 2 years ago
Every order is sent out super fast, never any issues
Posted 2 years ago
They products arrived next day and my parents were very happy with their gifts
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered an eyeshadow palette which arrived immaculately packaged and undamaged. ..so very happy.
Posted 2 years ago
My daughter ordered the morphe palette as a present. Arrived today totally smashed and has covered my kitchen arm and my husband in eyeshadow. My daughter contacted customer services and they offered a 40% discount if I keep it, or refund in full if I send it back! Seriously! I cannot touch it as totally smashed.
I will be taking this further as I have read so many other reviews like this. Disappointed is an understatement.
Will never use them again. It’s strange how the reviews all related to the morphe pallets.
Would appreciate a little more in the way of recompense beauty bay! Please feel free to contact me.
Posted 2 years ago
Item was easy to find, competitively priced and delivered quickly.
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a Morphe eyeshadow palette, when i recieved my palette it was completely smashed to bits and could not be used. As this order was being used as a gift i was unable to do so because of how bad the condition of the palette was. As i proceedeed to email Beautybay customer services they allowed me to keep the palette without returning it (had to go in the bin anyway) and processed a refund into my account. Will never order off beautybay again as they clearly dont put enough time into ensuring their makeup powders/shadows and blush will arrive safely on their journey.
Posted 3 years ago
Products came in perfect condition, I didn't have to wait too long for them to arrive. Overall a very trustworthy company.
Posted 3 years ago
Better price than other shops! Fast delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Great prices and special offers and next day delivery! Amazing.
Posted 3 years ago
BeautyBay.com is rated 3.91 based on 23 reviews