aagmarkets.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend aagmarkets.com

Write Your review

Tell us how aagmarkets.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I wake up every morning when I have my brekky and I open up my computer to see my account safe and sound. Always call when I scedhule meetings with them, I can manage my business and have another passive income.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I was happy to start with $500 and I’m happy to say that I then upgraded my account after taking it slow for a week. Liam was happy to explain everything and showed me how bitcoin works.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My wife got me involved in this and I thought she was absocrazy. In the end I was wrong which I tend to be often.Now I can sit back and drink cold ones while my little ankle biters hang around!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Why the hell do I need a computer to trade. I have a flip phone and I can’t even access the website. My broker sent my 250 back and said this may not be for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
AAG will teach you how to trade.If you’re a beginner, I’d recommend contacting AAG and requesting they teach you how to trade. They’ve got excellent traders that can help you a lot (look for Edmund if you’re in Malaysia). Also, they’ve got great education material on their website.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Trading Central technical analysis.Sign up to get the free technical analysis emails from Trading Central, very helpful for intermediate traders.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Trading and referring my friends for commission = $$$. Never had problems withdrawing for this whole year.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
With previous experience in the US markets. Little did I know these young folks know these crypto markets better than us old dogs. As long as I make my payments I’ll listen to who I need to. So far I am working with 4% risk and I’m making 8% on average. Good for me is all I got to say!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am so glad to have been part of a VIP group for around 8 months now. Finally paid off my car payments and started my own charity. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
With My experience training to start was a bit difficult. I got a hang of it after some time with having a good mentor. I still leave the trading up to him seeing that he is way better at trading than I am.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
If you’re a beginner, I’d recommend contacting AAG and requesting they teach you how to trade. They’ve got excellent traders that can help you a lot (look for Edmund if you’re in Malaysia). Also, they’ve got great education material on their website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
aagmarkets.com is rated 4.91 based on 11 reviews