aagmarkets.com Reviews

4.83 Rating 18 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend aagmarkets.com

Write Your review

Tell us how aagmarkets.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast, Easy and Profitable. Academically thrilling. To sum it up - would recommend to any friend of mine.
Posted 4 months ago
My broker was telling me to buy my bitcoin with it got down to 3k. He has been telling me it would go up around May, not sure how he does it but it’s amazing. Every prediction meets. Good information I’d say. I have been positive every month trading and I am trading for 1.5 years. Great people I’d say.
Posted 5 months ago
A suspicious trade picks with my broker. Quite shocked with my results. Cannabis stocks were never something I had experience in and they showed me the right crypto projects that are also contributing to the medical marijuana space.
Posted 5 months ago
Construction worker for 13 years never thought I would ever be looking at charts in front of a computer. I also made more money in 2 years trading than my entire career building. Bye bye construction belt.
Posted 5 months ago
Bloody oath this is best and most reliable platform and group of people I worked with.
Posted 5 months ago
Very motivating. My trader is so good I just said good on you and I left it to him. Good days!
Posted 5 months ago
I wake up every morning when I have my brekky and I open up my computer to see my account safe and sound. Always call when I scedhule meetings with them, I can manage my business and have another passive income.
Posted 5 months ago
I was happy to start with $500 and I’m happy to say that I then upgraded my account after taking it slow for a week. Liam was happy to explain everything and showed me how bitcoin works.
Posted 5 months ago
My wife got me involved in this and I thought she was absocrazy. In the end I was wrong which I tend to be often.Now I can sit back and drink cold ones while my little ankle biters hang around!
Posted 5 months ago
AAG will teach you how to trade.If you’re a beginner, I’d recommend contacting AAG and requesting they teach you how to trade. They’ve got excellent traders that can help you a lot (look for Edmund if you’re in Malaysia). Also, they’ve got great education material on their website.
Posted 5 months ago
Trading Central technical analysis.Sign up to get the free technical analysis emails from Trading Central, very helpful for intermediate traders.
Posted 5 months ago
Trading and referring my friends for commission = $$$. Never had problems withdrawing for this whole year.
Posted 5 months ago
With previous experience in the US markets. Little did I know these young folks know these crypto markets better than us old dogs. As long as I make my payments I’ll listen to who I need to. So far I am working with 4% risk and I’m making 8% on average. Good for me is all I got to say!
Posted 5 months ago
I am so glad to have been part of a VIP group for around 8 months now. Finally paid off my car payments and started my own charity. Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
With My experience training to start was a bit difficult. I got a hang of it after some time with having a good mentor. I still leave the trading up to him seeing that he is way better at trading than I am.
Posted 5 months ago
If you’re a beginner, I’d recommend contacting AAG and requesting they teach you how to trade. They’ve got excellent traders that can help you a lot (look for Edmund if you’re in Malaysia). Also, they’ve got great education material on their website.
Posted 5 months ago
Why the hell do I need a computer to trade. I have a flip phone and I can’t even access the website. My broker sent my 250 back and said this may not be for me.
Posted 5 months ago
I didn’t even have 50 dollars to start and I was expected to get 250. I’m a student!
Posted 5 months ago
aagmarkets.com is rated 4.83 based on 18 reviews