Abercrombie & Fitch Reviews

4.64 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Abercrombie & Fitch
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Abercrombie & Fitch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I shopped online for their polo shirts and the quality was amazing. the delivery was also fast! Very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used their services twice through Hollister and they have delivered both orders with good presentation and have taken care with the items and have been delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered late at night on the Wednesday, order arrived on the Friday. One of my favourite brands and quite often have a sale on online :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'm very pleased about the quality of the men shirts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great page. You have free shipping to Greece and great discounts
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The web site is easy to use with all the right filters to find what you need. The garments are good quality and delivered quickly. I had an issue that customer services resolved very quickly indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Even when on sale, their clothes are still rather expensive (for what you get). However, they have fantastic customer service, and the recent winter fleeces I purchased make my morning commute bearable!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast Delivery. Always good quality items.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
good staff to help me choose what was right for me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They had fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The order arrived as I make online. Plus I got a 20% discount to my next order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The order arrived as I make online.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I loved my experience at A&F. They had a wide range of clothes and lots of sizes and variety to choose from. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. The store had a great environment and easily accessible location, making my overall shopping experience wonderful!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Abercrombie & Fitch is rated 4.64 based on 14 reviews