Alberta Motorsports Sales & Salvage Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 47 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Alberta Motorsports Sales & Salvage Ltd

About Alberta Motorsports Sales & Salvage Ltd: We sell used salvage OEM - Original Equipment Manufacturer - parts and new aftermarket parts for major brands of ATV's, UTV's, dirt bikes and snowmobiles.

Arctic Cat, Can Am, Honda, Kawasaki, KTM, Polaris, Ski-doo, Suzuki and Yamaha.

No need to worry about whether your part will fit! Our research is extensive, check out our fitments on each part to view a list of all units the part will be compatible with according to the OEM manufacturer.

If you can't find the parts you are looking for in our online parts catalog, send us a parts request.

We also sell new aftermarket parts from various vendors. Let us know what you are looking for, we can offer a competitive price quote!

Located in Alberta, we ship parts daily - excluding weekends and holidays - to any Canadian address. Our location is not too far to drive if you need snowmobile or ATV parts near Edmonton!

Visit Website

Phone:
780-785-2041

Email:
sales@abmotorsports.ca

Location:
53.992475,-114.893054
58103 Hwy 757

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Alberta Motorsports Sales & Salvage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Very good service and fast shipping"
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Thanks for the quad hub. Priced right and got here quick."
Posted 1 week ago
"Evan is the best"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast shipping, part came exactly as described and fitment was perfect."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always a pleasure ordering from your company. The parts are always what was expected as indicated in the pic as well as the description. Always search here before anywhere else."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Part was as needed, at the right price, and shipped promptly."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Was processed quickly and received as stated. Great service and quality used part."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"one part shown as fitting my quad. Didn't fit my model."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good afternoon John.
Thanks for your review! Could you please contact me at sales@abmotorsports.ca or call our team at 780-785-2041? We’ll work with you to resolve any issues with incorrect fitments as quickly as possible. I hope to hear from you soon, we appreciate our customers and look forward to helping you with this order and your orders in the future!
Shannon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good morning John,
I'm very glad to hear that the part did fit your unit! Thanks for getting back to us.
Shannon
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great to deal with ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good part good deal"
Posted 1 month ago
"I like the photo of the part online and fast shipping. Fit perfectly!!! Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great to deal with from used parts to new parts"
Posted 1 month ago
"Puchased hard to find part online. Great easy to use web site. Part was shipped sameday as ordered. The fires of 2019 or delaying the shipping which is understandable. Recommend checking this place out I will be using again in the future."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very knowledgeable and was very helpful in verifying parts fitment. Definitely will be using them again especially with the ridiculous cost of new parts from manufacturers."
Posted 2 months ago
"je vais vous recommander ! merci !"
Posted 2 months ago
"Part came on time . ripped bag with the part number ripped off of it partially. Also doesn’t look like the right part, no way of telling bag was opened. Waste of money."
Posted 2 months ago
"Awesome to deal with and highly recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"Awesome service, I highly recommend this company"
Posted 2 months ago
"parts arrived quickly and as presented"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good selection of parts for a good price! Always helpful staff :)"
Posted 2 months ago
Alberta Motorsports Sales & Salvage Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 47 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access