Alberta Motorsports Sales & Salvage Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 95 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Alberta Motorsports Sales & Salvage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Alberta Motorsports Sales & Salvage Ltd Reviews

About Alberta Motorsports Sales & Salvage Ltd:

We sell used salvage OEM - Original Equipment Manufacturer - parts and new aftermarket parts for major brands of ATV's, UTV's, dirt bikes and snowmobiles.

Arctic Cat, Can Am, Honda, Kawasaki, KTM, Polaris, Ski-doo, Suzuki and Yamaha.

No need to worry about whether your part will fit! Our research is extensive, check out our fitments on each part to view a list of all units the part will be compatible with according to the OEM manufacturer.

If you can't find the parts you are looking for in our online parts catalog, send us a parts request.

We also sell new aftermarket parts from various vendors. Let us know what you are looking for, we can offer a competitive price quote!

Located in Alberta, we ship parts daily - excluding weekends and holidays - to any Canadian address. Our location is not too far to drive if you need snowmobile or ATV parts near Edmonton!

Visit Website

Phone:

780-785-2041

Email:

sales@abmotorsports.ca

Location:

53.992475,-114.893054
58103 Hwy 757

Write Your review

Tell us how Alberta Motorsports Sales & Salvage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
When I phoned the customer service was friendly and very helpful. The parts I needed were a good price and they were shipped right away. I will definitely recommend and use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Price was fair,very fast shipping on the product i ordered arrived in 2day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Super to deal with, quality parts and very quick shipping! AB Motorsports is now the first place I call!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast service. Product was as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Part was just as in picture. Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick shipping and item arrived as described. Always an easy experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I just received my order today was exactly on time even received a FREE yes a FREE hat booooyaaaa I’ll be ordering more I even made a huge post on Facebook to all my friends I don’t think I ever been this happy about purchasing a part
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping and good price very nice service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently purchased 2 used parts for my Honda Rubicon. The parts arrived exactly as described, in excellent condition, and the price was very reasonable. My only "complaint", if you want to use that term, is the cost of shipping. I realize that the price quoted was for Canada Post ExpressPost, or something like that, and the parts did arrive within a couple of days. However, I was not in a rush for the parts, and would have liked to have a less expensive option for shipping. Again, not a huge issue, just something that you could look into.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great place but hard to get someone on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The parts I ordered were exactly as pictured on the website. They were well packaged and delivered fast. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome customer service. They went the extra mile to make a happy customer, rare to see these days. You won't go wrong dealing with these people thank you Evan Terry Ontario
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Did my purchase via the internet and it was flawless. Also deliver was was on point. Really satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
watatow it was really good and i fixed my brp ski doo everything is all right
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GOOD COMPANY TO BUY SALVAGE O.E.M ARTS FROM THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR FOR YOUR HELP IT,S GREATLY APRECIATED .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and parts as advertised!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great staff, when I contacted them. Website was easy to use, and shipping was fast and affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alberta Motorsports Sales & Salvage Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 95 reviews