Alberta Motorsports Sales & Salvage Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 72 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Alberta Motorsports Sales & Salvage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Alberta Motorsports Sales & Salvage Ltd Reviews

About Alberta Motorsports Sales & Salvage Ltd:

We sell used salvage OEM - Original Equipment Manufacturer - parts and new aftermarket parts for major brands of ATV's, UTV's, dirt bikes and snowmobiles.

Arctic Cat, Can Am, Honda, Kawasaki, KTM, Polaris, Ski-doo, Suzuki and Yamaha.

No need to worry about whether your part will fit! Our research is extensive, check out our fitments on each part to view a list of all units the part will be compatible with according to the OEM manufacturer.

If you can't find the parts you are looking for in our online parts catalog, send us a parts request.

We also sell new aftermarket parts from various vendors. Let us know what you are looking for, we can offer a competitive price quote!

Located in Alberta, we ship parts daily - excluding weekends and holidays - to any Canadian address. Our location is not too far to drive if you need snowmobile or ATV parts near Edmonton!

Visit Website

Phone:

780-785-2041

Email:

sales@abmotorsports.ca

Location:

53.992475,-114.893054
58103 Hwy 757

Write Your review

Tell us how Alberta Motorsports Sales & Salvage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Exellent prices, and top rate service. Best ATV parts/repair shop I've seen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order was shipped quickly and arrived as promised. Only issue I have is that the part didn't have the speedo key although it was in the advertised picture. So now I have to search for that part separately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices, items were as advertised, fast shipping. Will deal with again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item was as ordered, excellent condition and well packaged. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very satisfied .quick shipping ..best seller
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy. Got my parts a week early and I even live across the country Thanks to all that got me back on the trails!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great to deal with. Part was in excellent shape. Part was packaged extremely well. Shipping was a little overpriced, it was more expensive than the part. Shipping was quick. Will definitely deal with them again if I need any more used parts. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The right part and shipped promptly. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The windshield I received was in poor condition its all scratched up ,,there a small crack in the upper part & some of the black in the lower portion is missing that should have been written in the description
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very smooth and nice transaction. I picked up my part on Saturday and it was ready for me at the pick up box. I’m happy with service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
got here quick and affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Found their website and part selector easy to use and they had the part I needed. Product was very reasonably priced and was delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No issues
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome service , fast and very reliable, parts were in great condition will Forsure be using this site for future repairs ! Keep up the great work guys cheers !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, I just gave you 3 stars because the cable seemed to be pinched and the shipping was way to expensive. It doesn't take $14 to a letter from Alberta to BC. I'll give the cable a try and see how it works. Thanks Jan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Like the service an fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good pricing, fast shipping and the was in better shape than I expected. 5 Stars, good job guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent staff. My order was sent quickly and the parts are in perfect working order. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First time ordering from this site and I was very pleased. Parts was as described and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Alberta Motorsports Sales & Salvage Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 72 reviews