Abodewell Reviews

4.47 Rating 15 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Abodewell
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Abodewell made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amne was great to work with. We received a very competitive offer on our house and were offered a fast closing timeline that allowed us to purchase another house with very little stress. This was such a better experience than the typical process of selling your current home, finding a new home, building contingencies into contracts, having something fall through and maybe even moving your family into an apartment for a month or two. Thanks Amne!
Posted 2 years ago
Bought a house from these guys. They had bought it on foreclosure and did some reno. Used the cheapest materials, hired a child to paint, didn't clean up after themselves, didn't fix things they promised to fix like plumbing. There were sliding doors that didn't work and several plumbing leaks. They painted latex over oil on the cabinets that had to be completely redone. The worst was that the water heater had burned up the plug in lead, almost started a fire, they left it like that. That being said they were flexible on the price when I found that the roof was in terrible shape and needed to be replaced and that the air conditioner was old and on its last legs.
Posted 3 months ago
The people you will find in this company is awesome. They will provide a lot of support, orientation and they will always do whatever possible and a little more to help. I am totally satisfied with the company and the quality of people who works in this company. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Amne was excellent, they were the selling agent for the house we bought and we had no troubles accessing the property when needed and the property was clean and the grounds well maintained. The transaction to purchase the property went smoothly and we had excellent customer service when there was confusion about which appliances conveyed. Wonderful experience!
Posted 1 year ago
Had a wonderful experience with this company. Casey was always available to answer questions and worked hard on this deal for my buyers. My buyers are very happy and the deal was a smooth transaction. Hope to do business again soon!!
Posted 1 year ago
Amne is a business not a real estate company and if you are needing to sell and want a for sure sell, they will definitely get the paperwork done.
Posted 1 year ago
Amne has helped me out so much,with the move making it so easier. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Great!
Posted 1 year ago
Anne seems so professional. It is such a good company. It makes waves in the housing market. They do great work constantly, which makes them competitive in every aspect. I respect their work greatly and they should be used more often.
Posted 2 years ago
The only thing I did not agree with was some of the repair items. In my opinion, some items were not necessary. Besides that, the process was not that bad. If I had it to do all over again however, I would not go this route. The people I dealt with were very professional and answered my questions. They were pleasant to work with.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Michelle, Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We're glad you felt supported by our customer service team. We appreciate your feedback in regards to the repair items. Feel free to contact us at contact@amne.co if you have anything you would like to add. Have a great day!
Posted 2 years ago
Amne was easy to work with and i had no issues with them. If they had normal service on Saturday and Sunday they would be 5 stars.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Adan, Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We're glad you had a seamless transaction with Amne. We will be sure to share your feedback internally. Feel free to contact us at contact@amne.co if you have anything you would like to add. Have a great day!
Posted 2 years ago
We had an excellent experience selling our home to Amne. Highly recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Working with Amne for myself, a real estate Broker for over 23 years, and my buyer clients was a great experience. They responded to reasonable repair requests from our inspection. Allowed easy access. Were very responsive every step of the way. I absolutely have nothing but good remarks to say about this company and our experience doing business with them.
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient and smooth transaction!
Posted 2 years ago
Wonder and easy process
Posted 2 years ago
Abodewell is rated 4.47 based on 15 reviews