Adidas Powerlift III Reviews

4.67 Rating 18 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Adidas Powerlift III
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Adidas Powerlift III made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
12 minutes
Avg Email Response Time
"Got myself a pair of addodas superstar trainers on sale , very nice . Always been a fan of superstars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Adidas Powerlift III? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Adidas Powerlift III receives. Reply Free
"Great sale. Clothes came fast and boys love them all!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought the World Cup Germany Away Kit from adidas. Good quality shirt although a bit on the pricey side."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Allowed student discount which made the purchase worth while, provided alternative options of things i might like, fast delivery and an easy check out process ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love them !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"If it were possible to give LESS than one star Iconic Interiors would have it! For all those considering purchasing from Iconic Interiors please keep in mind that this is a virtual business. As such when things go wrong DON’T EXPECT any form of customer service. I bought a Siena Corner Sofa from Iconic Interiors. What was delivered, aside from NOT being what I ordered or as shown on Iconic's 'glossy' website, incorporates second grade leather, and a frame that’s so badly constructed that the two sections can’t fit together. Iconic Interiors has and continues to dispute this despite their own report to the contrary. Be wary of sourcing High Value Items from a business that holds no stock or products that you can see to lessen YOUR disappointment. Alternatively source from a retailer that will take your concerns seriously and not assume or alledge that the customer is in someway responsible for the substandard item THEY delivered. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered sneakers which i was expecting to be delivered on Thursday this week but they delivered today(Monday the 17 Sept) and i couldn't be happier. I also loved the fact that they kept me informed with every step of my order. LOVE THEM!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good order tracking system, on-time delivery, good return policy, good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"EAST TO USE WEBSITE AND VERY QUICK DELIVERY"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good selection of trainers & clothes, whether they are for sports or just casual, always up to date aswell"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service; great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
P
"Next day delivery as usual and great prices too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great selection and (mostly) easy site to navigate. Some bargains to be had too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast product delivery, useful description of product on site, size etc., and my son loved his trainers"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered trainers and they arrived much earlier than the suggested delivery date. Trainers were as described, really pleased with them wouldn't hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast and everything cool"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Recieved nice items, although sent from Germany they were delivered within a week nice price too"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Perfect weightlifting shoes for a budding weightlifter and for a rower (in my case) to use on a rowing machine"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Adidas Powerlift III is rated 4.67 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support