Advertise-a-job.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 170 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Advertise-a-job.com
Read Advertise-a-job.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 300 7235

Email:

info@advertise-a-job.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Advertise-a-job.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Friendly Service, quick responses.
Posted 6 years ago
Very efficient and responsive service. Ad copywriting service has saved us a lot of time. However, response to advert has been disappointingly low.
Posted 6 years ago
Cassius and Ashley were both fantastic. Efficient, attentive and friendly, dealing with my enquiry quickly and getting the job ad live within an hour or so. Thank you.
Posted 6 years ago
Dealt with my vacancy very quickly and within an hour of going live I started to receive CVs.
Posted 6 years ago
Everyone was extremely helpful and responsive from the initial quote to getting the job up online, any subsequent amends and to taking it down again when it expired. We had a great response too. Thanks for your help.
Posted 6 years ago
Great service! Expert help writing ads, quick posting of jobs and great back-up for the duration of the posting. Even a great price too, knocks spots off the so-called recruitment experts, Steve Deaville Managing Director Service Solutions (FM) Ltd
Posted 6 years ago
Nice service, and helpful communications all the way. Would use again.
Posted 6 years ago
* Post a job * Get feedback on how to improve the advert - to assist with its performance * Receive CV's * Secure the role * Happy days An excellent service - highly recommended.
Posted 6 years ago
Advertise-a-job have always provided us with a very good service and we'll be using them again in the future.
Posted 6 years ago
There's nothing much you can say here other than the service does exactly what it say on the tin. Saves me time and money and the distribution is great. Additionally, Cassius is a legend. Highly recommended!
Posted 6 years ago
In the last 18 months I have successfully filled over 35 temporary / permanent positions using Advertise-A-Job. I find the support of the team and service to be excellent with their helpful suggestions to maximise the calibre of candidates of great benefit.
Posted 6 years ago
what a great service - not to mention the fact you get to cast your net across multiple job boards at a price not available from them when you go direct - you also get someone to rewrite your advert in a professional structure. We have found a number of great candidates and will definitely be using this service again. Thanks - Advertise-A-Job- Team
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service from yourselves, very pleased. We had a very good response from our listing, which I am sure will result in us adding to our team. Thank you.
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks for the kind words Sharon. Great to hear it's gone swimmingly!
Posted 6 years ago
Very efficient. Quick follow up and a well written ad. Thank you.
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks Christine. We love being efficient. Efficient is what we do best!
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent level of service, a very quick process and extremely cost effective!
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks Selma, appreciate the kind words and hope you think of us again in future when advertising a vacancy.
Posted 6 years ago
Amazing service and value, all the team are friendly and helpful. My first point of call for any vacancies we have. The quality of applicants we receive has always been excellent. Asa Bentley Managing Director www.makeurmove.co.uk
Posted 6 years ago
Cheers Asa, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're grateful. You're our fourth favourite customer (can't say who the three are that we prefer to you - ha ha!). Enjoy the sunshine. Simon
Posted 6 years ago
The "behind the scenes" people couldn't have been more helpful, or responsive. As anticipated, this method of advertising generated a great response which gave us the luxury of selecting from a wide pool of candidates. Next time though, will probably go for a more enhanced package which filters out some candidates against selection criteria.
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Heather, Thanks for the positive review. I'm one of those "behind the scenes" people, so thank you (blushes). Great working with you and hope to do so again in the future. Ashley
Posted 6 years ago
Very good response and a great help from the staff
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Gary, Thank you for the positive review, we do appreciate it. Warm regards, Ash
Posted 6 years ago
Very easy, straight-forward and efficient - far better than any other experience we've had to date!
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to write a review David, and glad you're happy with the service. 'Appy advertising!
Posted 6 years ago
Good response from advert, thank you!
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks for submitting a review Steve, we appreciate the feedback.
Posted 6 years ago
Advertise-a-job.com is rated 4.81 based on 170 reviews