Advertise-a-job.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 171 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Advertise-a-job.com
Read Advertise-a-job.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 300 7235

Email:

info@advertise-a-job.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Advertise-a-job.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good response from advert, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Thanks for submitting a review Steve, we appreciate the feedback.
Posted 10 years ago
Excellent service. Will certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Cheers Stephen.
Posted 10 years ago
Great service and great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Thank you Amie.
Posted 10 years ago
Fantastic response and service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Thanks Gail. Pleasure doing business with you. Please do let us know if we can help you in future.
Posted 10 years ago
Great service. Would recommend and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Thank you Adam.
Posted 10 years ago
Great price, well worth it. Will certainly use again for sales roles.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Thank you. Glad you found somebody quickly.
Posted 10 years ago
I have used this service a few times and have been very happy with the quality of candidates that have come through each time. The customer service I received from Ashley each time has been excellent along with her advice and efficiency to get the adverts out quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Thanks Laura. Will pass on your kind words - Ash will be a happy bunny!
Posted 10 years ago
There is no better service that can combine competency, knowledge and efficiency the way they have. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Knowledge AND efficiency. Two things we liked to be judged on. Thanks for taking the time to review Samson.
Posted 10 years ago
It was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Cheers Matt. I take it you found someone then!
Posted 10 years ago
Brilliant service, no problems, thanks so much. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Thanks Amy, and once again we're sorry for the mix up. Glad it got sorted quickly :-)
Posted 10 years ago
Really happy. Would recommend the service to anyone or business!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Thanks Allyster.
Posted 10 years ago
Excellent service, amazing amount of applications received and fantastic customer service in helping me manage these via the online account page. Would definitely recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Thanks Cheryl. We look forward to helping you again in future!
Posted 10 years ago
Really impressed with the service and I can highly recommend it. Aleksandra.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Thank you.
Posted 10 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Thank you.
Posted 10 years ago
Process was easy and my contact was helpful and well-informed. We're using the service again as the candidates were of a good quality. The price is also very competitive which was the initial draw to the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Thanks for the kind words Matt.
Posted 10 years ago
Super fast turnaround with a high level of customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Thanks Kai. Much appreciated. Loving your work at LaserLea too.
Posted 10 years ago
Great service, great people. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Thank you Andy.
Posted 10 years ago
I did not receive responses that i was expecting as i imagined publishing advert on many different job portals would receive a good number of CVs at least 30 to 40 nos.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Hi Sylvester, We're really sorry you feel that way. In our defence, all we can do is write the best advert possible, in a proven format that we know performs well in the job board rankings, and ensure it is posted across all the job boards to ensure the best chance of finding a candidate. Due to the nature of advertising, its success is dependent upon a number of factors (geography, sector, salary, etc), not least what candidates are on the market and searching for a job during the period your advert is live - and that, sadly, is out of our hands. We do hope, however, that you were happy with the customer service that we provided. We're keen to address your concerns and to look at ways in which we can improve the candidate response and get the advert re-submitted for you. Please email us directly to discuss or call: 0845 222 0149. Warm regards, Advertise-a-job.com
Posted 10 years ago
We decided to utilise this service when we needed to hire a lead project manager. THe system is super easy to use and we found the ideal candidate quickly and at a cost level that meant the whole experience was extremely positive. We'll definitely use this brilliant service again!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Thanks Bruce. Glad you found someone.
Posted 10 years ago
Great Service, Listened our needs and delivered on time. Highly recommended. James
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Cheers James. We aim to please ;-) Please think of us again in future.
Posted 10 years ago
Advertise-a-job.com is rated 4.8 based on 171 reviews