Advertise-a-job.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 171 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Advertise-a-job.com
Read Advertise-a-job.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 300 7235

Email:

info@advertise-a-job.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Advertise-a-job.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I originally thought this service must be to good to be true, however after using it I was pleasantly surprised that it really was as simple, effective and affordable as it says on the tin. This really was the perfect solution for our recruitment problem, and I'm pleased to say we filled our position through one of the adverts.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
You're right David, we should charge more!!! Ha ha. Thanks for the review.
Posted 9 years ago
Made the whole process such a pleasure. Will definitely be using these guys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
The pleasure is all ours!
Posted 9 years ago
Excellent, professional and would happily use next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Cheers Raja. Hope you found some great candidates.
Posted 9 years ago
Impressed by the attention to detail and customer service - plus the speed at which the vacancies go live (even when I submit them at 5pm on a Friday - sorry!). We don't fill 100% of our jobs this way but that's not Advertise a Job's fault, it is just advertising after all. Would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Thanks Simon. And please don't submit vacancies at 5pm on a Friday again ;-)
Posted 9 years ago
As the HR manager of a fast paced manufacturing business, I always use Advertise a Job as it does what it says on the tin - great value recruitment advertising. It has proven successful for a variety of roles across our business and the price means it makes business sense to use it as our first port of call when recruiting. Keep up the great work. Sam
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Thanks Sam, appreciate you taking the time to write a proper review. We love working with you too and are grateful for your kind words and custom. Might even give you a discount next time! :-)
Posted 9 years ago
Really impressed with the price and the customer service. Have used a few times and will use again. No hesitation in recommending it to other businesses. It has proved successful for every sales position we've recruited for.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Thanks Harry, we hope the world or parking is treating you well!
Posted 9 years ago
Ashley and the team are always really helpful and the service I receive is always fantastic. They provide a really reliable and effective service which confirms our repeat business!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Thank you for the kind words and repeat custom Emily. I'll be sure to pass on your praise to Ashley and the team.
Posted 9 years ago
I could not believe how easy it was to post our advert across multiple job boards and the cost was unbelievable. It is excellent value for money and they really do provide excellent customer service. They have proved that you really can make recruitment advertising easier, and faster. Even better, they do not bombard you with after sales calls, no pressure, just a smooth, seamless transition!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
We appreciate you taking the time to add a review Rachel. Thank you.
Posted 9 years ago
amazing response from advert, service from AaJ was great and can't be beaten on value. couldnt be happier!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Thanks for the review Mick. We always enjoy doing business with you!
Posted 9 years ago
First time I have used Advertise-a-Job and was pleasantly impressed with the service I received as well as the number and quality of the applicants. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to write us a review Noel. We really appreciate it. Happy hiring!
Posted 9 years ago
Advertise a Job always fulfil our recruitment needs. They are perfect for use by a small business due to the one off fixed cost to find an employee. It's the only site I now use for this function and the response is incredible. The staff and management are a friendly and helpful bunch. High recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Thanks for that Asa, really appreciate you taking the time to add a review.
Posted 9 years ago
Advertise-a-job.com is rated 4.8 based on 171 reviews