Advexure Reviews

4.8 Rating 45 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Advexure
Read Advexure Reviews

About Advexure:

Advexure is one of North America's largest dealers, distributors and systems integrators for unmanned drone systems and technology solutions. We offer drone equipment, unmatched technical service & enterprise support resources, all backed by a team of unmanned system experts and specialists.

Visit Website

Phone:

(855) 625-2055

Email:

support@advexure.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Advexure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent customer service and as always great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product for my Autel Evo II Pro RTK drone ! Everything fits well ... I always wondered why the case for this model didn't have a space for the 8" smart controller. Now it does !! Good price and well built just like the OEM equipment manufacturer . Shipping was fast. Now I just have 1 box for everything. Thanks Advexure !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ray C. and his crew provided excellent customer service in providing me the the Remote ID device for my drone, despite the original ambiguity of the FAA regs and that the device I was looking for was backordered, making their job all the more difficult. Once again, you outshined my drone's manufacturer. I am happy and proud to be an Advexure customer, and I will keep you in mind for any future needs. Thanks and best wishes to all!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and expeditious delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and very helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Advexure is always a pleasure to work with, they are very responsive to all your needs and requests. Their pricing is always very competitive but their customer service is above and beyond. Won't shop anywhere else.
Advexure 5 star review on 25th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I made a purchase of 5 Remote ID Modules from Advexure. As always with our past purchases, the process was very easy and shipping was fast! I have had no issues with the products purchased recently or in the past. My agency will continue to do business with Advexure!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My first time ordering from Advexure. The handling of the order was perfect on everything that you would expect from Great Customer Service. Thank you for a 10+ rated experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As a fist time owner of a drone, I am impressed with after the sale information. I have called this co. three times after receiving my drone due to my ingorance about drones and they answer the phone readily and have answered all my questions. Thank you Advexure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great crew.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I will only buy my drones and accessories from ADVEXURE. This company ROCKS. always super fast shipping, super helpful. Great company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Adventure had my order in stock for Dronetag mini, and shipped it well packaged in time for a big job. I received contact thanking me for my order, and an offer for assistance, should the need arise. Now this is serious service. Thanks Advexure team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Advexure team is amazing to work with! They are extremely helpful and worked with our procurement department for our purchase. They're knowledge is exceptional and their staff is so pleasant to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a remote ID beacon. Arrived on time with a personal email stating, if you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask. I ended up sending an email about something other than the beacon and they were prompt in answering. Great customer service, would purchase from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good evening Robert, We're happy to hear that your remote ID module arrived on time and could also assist on a different subject. We're grateful for your support and we look forward to serving you again in the future. If you have any more questions or need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for choosing Advexure, and have a great weekend!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick responses & fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much, Richard, for taking the time to leave a review regarding your experience with our team. We truly appreciate your kind words and support. Quick responses & fast shipping are our top priorities, and we're thrilled to hear that we delivered on that aspect for you. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Fly safe!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, sent the package in a timely manner
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The people at Advexure are top notch, there professionalism and knowledge are unmatched, along with there reputation, I would never buy anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service fast shipper only issue I did not know it was going to be mailed signature required to receive. Had to chase it down and pick up at a drop off location the next day to get it 🙁🙁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Advexure is the best, from when I ordered my Drone, to when we need help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Advexure is rated 4.8 based on 45 reviews