ainvesting.eu Reviews

4.6 Rating 36 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ainvesting.eu

Write Your review

Tell us how ainvesting.eu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Their website looks simple and I could understand right aways what and where I needed to click to get needed information. They offer 4 types of trading accounts to choose from for traders. I am trading on Premium account. I can say the conditions are great and I would like to highlight that they provided me with a dedicated manager that always can help me with any issues anytime. I love trading on the forex market and there are so many currency pairs available, especially exotics pairs SGD, NOK, MXN, KRW that I am trading mostly. And despite the fact these are not major currencies, there are also tight spreads and low swaps commissions. It is admirable that they provide such conditions on these pairs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ce n'est pas le premier courtier de ma vie et avant cela, j'ai tradé des paires de devises sur des plateformes d'autres sociétés pendant une longue période. Mais malheureusement, je n'arrivais pas à stabiliser mes profits. J'ai alors décidé que je devais changer quelque chose dans mon trading. Et il s'est avéré que je devais changer non pas les conditions, mais le style de trading. J'ai trouvé cette société. Il m'a semblé que ce courtier se spécialisait davantage dans la négociation d'actifs fondamentaux tels que les actions, les indices, les obligations, etc. J'ai décidé d'essayer et j'ai réalisé que c'était exactement ce que je voulais. Le trading d'actifs de ce type a commencé à me procurer des revenus stables. Je n'ai pas écrit sur ce sujet pour me vanter. Je voulais dire que vous devez choisir un courtier en fonction de vos préférences en matière de trading. Ce courtier, bien que ses conditions de trading ne soient pas idéales, est parfait pour le trading, ce que j'aime.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I can share some of the traits of the Ainvesting broker that I find appealing. They are: 1) Proprietary trading platform. I am tired of trading on the mt4 and that was one of the reasons why I decided to join this broker. Their engine performs no worse than metaquotes products, so it's a big plus. 2) A lot of assets. Yeah, there is everything for safe trading. You don't need to trade high-risk assets only, whilst such ones as bonds can easily serve as risk mitigation mean. 3) Prompt client support. As the environment was new to me, I asked these guys about various details of the platform, like conditions, swaps, any fees and so on. They reacted quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Trading with ainvesting recently started to bear its fruit. I had a period when there were only losses, because I made silly mistakes, lmao, I entered with big leverage meaning that my margin was eaten up quickly, I also did wrong analysis not paying attention to the MAs crossovers and so on. Now everything is way more favorable for me. I have consistent profits, due to the platform I experience no difficulties in execution or opening pending orders. So, I can freely recommend this platform, at least, for acquaintance 🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
At the beginning, it was quite tough for me to understand how to interact with the platform. I can't say that website is not informative, but these guys are able to make it better from the point of navigation. Now it looks like everything is piled up even though there's sections division. Nonetheless, we are more about trading, so in this regard Ainvesting suits me. A lot of assets to choose from, as well as leverage size fully aligns with my risk management strategy. The engine works seamlessly, no interruptions, no malfunctions, many tools for analysis - awesome! So, yeah, they are good, but space for improvement still exists and they must continue working on it...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I d like to inject my little review-story when trading with this broker. Well, I am a trader that operates in various markets. And it is important to me to have assets not tied to one particular country only. Ainvesting is the perfect choice in this regard since the instruments it offers are not just from one part of the world. The assets are global in their origin. For instance, indices, which I think now are very active, they are from America, Asia and even Australia. Belive me, Australia 200 can be offer good opportunities too. The leverage I have access to is decent. I am able to use capital effectively. Will be a crime not to mention broker's education center - content there is of golden quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have no complaints about the experience with the Ainvesting broker. It was quite a curious situation how I faced it, hahaha. I just stumbled into a very very small ad on a certain website devoted to forex trading and decided to check it out. So far I am glad with my voyage here. 🤟 There are many forex pairs including exotic ones which sometimes can be traded, but I am anyway into major pairs, as fluctuations allow me to ride the price. Exotic are too volatile, ofc, but it's unduly for me. Leverage size is okayish, nothing to say a lot about it, execution is timely, so check it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the '90s vibes on their website 😀 it makes it so easy to explore and navigate the site. But let’s talk about the important staff. Before registering an account with them, I thoroughly researched their trading terms. Maybe nothing stands out, but overall it is a well-balanced broker and if compared to the others it doesn’t lack anything. I was looking for a platform that is cost-efficient and gives me the freedom to trade instruments from different asset classes, including cryptocurrencies. With the latest hype about crypto, I wanted to have a decent selection of coins alongside the traditional instruments. This is one of the main reasons I started trading with Ainvesting - their extensive range of tradable instruments. And I am glad I got on board on time, i was able to take advantage of the latest price hike on Bitcoin 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I do like their custom trading app. It launches and works very fast. Trade execution is always right. The trading assets are also many and the trading conditions are... competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
J'ai réalisé plusieurs transactions rentables sur le Xau/usd grâce au service d'analyse du courtier. J'ai besoin de plus de vidéos avec des actifs fondamentaux aussi, pas seulement des paires de devises ou des métaux.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brokers like this one have their own unique style. And I'm not talking about design. If you, like me, for a long time are searching for a broker to open trading account with, you have probably noticed that many brokerage companies are very similar. As a rule, such companies differ only in some trading conditions. But some brokers like this one provide special trading conditions. And these peculiarities can certainly be a bit confusing. But in general they create special conditions for trading.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ainvesting is the broker that I have chosen recently and so far can say only positive things about it! Yeah, mainly because I managed to close a couple of positions on forex pairs in plus, but surely I want to thank the company for giving me this infrastructure. Without instruments, without analytical insights and without stable platform it would be impossible for me to close those trades. Well... I would've closed them, but not in plus =D So guys keep it up, your potential is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tons of assets to choose from with Ainvesting. It is wow! Mobile and web platforms for trading are fast and friendly to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mon expérience avec Ainvesting a été absolument fantastique ! J'apprécie vraiment leur plateforme de trading personnalisée, qui est à la fois facile à utiliser et techniquement très fiable. En ce qui concerne les retraits, le processus a été rapide et sans problème. Je n'ai rencontré aucun problème et mes fonds ont été transférés rapidement, ce qui est crucial pour moi lorsque je décide de continuer à trader avec un courtier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stepped into the trading world with Ainvesting and haven’t looked back in a few months.. Their mobile platform is one of the leanest and cleanest at i have seen in a long time. I got the hang of things really fast. The range of assets is crazy impressive and it gives plenty of choices to diversify. Its going great for me becuase the rapid execution, qucik response time of the apps, can trade all the assets without worrying too much on spreads, and i read their news & analysis stuff daily. It's a catch, boys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I can't say that it was easy for me to get used to new trading platform. But now I realize that this broker of a different level compared to those I traded with before. This broker more professional and its trading platform is not just a terminal with colorful charts, but professional tool for analytic and making trading decisions. It seems to me that only thanks to broker of such level with such trading conditions and tools I will able to show my potential.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
J'aime la plateforme d'investissement en raison des intentions du courtier de ne pas être comme les autres. Tout d'abord, il s'agit d'une société réglementée, ce qui signifie que vous n'aurez pas de problèmes avec la sécurité des fonds et des documents. Je veux dire qu'ils sont obligés de se conformer à la confidentialité totale des données. C'est la vérité à 100 %. En ce qui concerne les conditions, je suis dans le trading du forex, donc je suis plutôt d'accord avec les conditions offertes. Je trade quotidiennement ici, et en cas de besoin, je demande de l'aide au support client. Ils réagissent rapidement et décrivent toujours tous les détails.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Concept de trading intéressant et innovant qu'ils proposent. De plus, c'est un bon courtier régulé.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer support has been very helpful to me. I have had the need to use them only a couple times, but each time I was treated like a VIP.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Le courtier Ainvesting est le partenaire commercial avec lequel je travaille depuis longtemps sur les marchés financiers. Ils sont déjà bien implantés dans le secteur puisqu'ils opèrent depuis de nombreuses années maintenant. Je l'apprécie parce qu'il offre avec succès une sélection substantielle d'actifs avec plus de centaines de produits tradables à travers différentes classes d'actifs. Pour moi, c'est très intéressant car j'aime mélanger les choses dans mon portfolio et me diversifier beaucoup. Le courtier est sûr et solide, et il offre un compte de démonstration très intéressant pour s'entraîner.a
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
ainvesting.eu is rated 4.6 based on 36 reviews