Airport Parking Stansted Reviews

4.78 Rating 64 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Airport Parking Stansted
Read Airport Parking Stansted Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerrelations@holidayextras.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Airport Parking Stansted made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
would recommend this to friends and family as was very pleased with everything
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
This is a very easy to navigate site. We use it all the time and we never had any problems. Good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Easy to book, easy to use, and good and fair prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Everything from booking , to finding jet parks was very smooth and easy .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very easy access to car parking. Everything else perfect. Quick transfer to airport.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Offers a good value. Dont need to print out anything. On arrival the camera scans your registration numbers and that's all! No need to check in or hand your keys to anyone. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
see above
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Have booked long and mid stay before but this short stay was the quickest and the best, easy to find,number plate recognition,short walk to the entrance to the airport
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
You won't be disappointed if you use this company
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Quick. Easy. Simple parking
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
For other travellers, the holiday extras is the best one to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
GPS is giving a wrong destination. Bit confused after park because I did not know if I had to go to check in place or just take the bus to airport. It is easy than other parking, just park and take the bus to airport
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
There was nothing wrong with the service. There were cheaper options but your car parks had a better location. Good regular bus service with cheery drivers.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The service is very easy. Gates read number plates and open automatically, the bus from the parking to the airport came very fast with loads of free space (there is no one to help with luggages!), bus stops are clearly marked and the bus indicates when certain bus stops are so it's enough to just press the bell. Simple :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Best value , easiest parking convenient for the airport terminal. Will never book meet and greet again - short stay all the way
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Worth the money, and frequent buses, good service JH.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very easy to find the park..overall great service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
cheap and excellent location for parking near to airport,would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Used Jet Parks in Stansted & pretty much same as Long Stay car park but found frequency of bus to the terminal much better,drivers very friendly & helpful,even waited for us when we were still practically by our car!Will definitely use it again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Jet park is fantastic value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Airport Parking Stansted is rated 4.78 based on 64 reviews