AKRacing Reviews

4.69 Rating 13 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend AKRacing
Visit Website

Phone:
(805) 383-7005

Email:
service@akracing.com

Location:
2021 E Gonzalez Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate AKRacing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"solid company, no issues, no complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The chair is very comfortable. I only have 2 issues eith it. The arm rests are very sensitive to movement and tend to move in and out while playing/raging/quiting Fortnite. The other one is that there were some chips behind the headrest that are not seen but I still know its there. Know what I mean? Anyway I recommend this chair, it’s a good investment. There are a few people offering me 1k for it..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a Pro Gaming Chair and had a great initial experience with customer service. The chair arrived with a crack on the handle cover (a seemingly cheap $2 piece of plastic) and I reached out to inform AKRacing and simply asked for another to be sent out. I never heard back. The chair itself is decent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This company is straight-forward with what they do, and the representatives that worked there definitely made the purchase experience worthwhile and awesome."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great work with AKRacing customer service. Purchased a Masters Pro chair thru Massdrop and looking to get the new Onyx Deluxe or Masters Max for my Home office in the next 2 months, will order a Grey Foot rest with that chair since I already have the red one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"AK Racing is a great company. I love the products, it shipped quick, kept me updated on the shipping, and made sure everything was alright. Highly respect the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service and kick ass product. One of 120 in the world baby!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This chair has so much comfort and durability. Worth every penny. I love this chair a lot! Really good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased this chair for my Fiance's birthday present. My experience purchasing from AKRacing was excellent. The Chair came even quicker then expected and everything was packaged well inside the box. Assembly was a little tricky but the instructions were great! I will definitely recommend AKRacing in the future to all our gamer friends! My Fiance absolutely loves his chair!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have the perfect item for my gaming"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company, fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
AKRacing is rated 4.69 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This