AKRacing Reviews

4.82 Rating 22 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend AKRacing
Visit Website

Phone:
(805) 383-7005

Email:
service@akracing.com

Location:
2021 E Gonzalez Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how AKRacing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Delivery was on time. Instructions were good enough to not need do an internet search. Chair feels fairly comfortable and premium for the price. I'm happy enough to recommend AKRacing to a friend or family."
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"Staffs very nice and friendly"
Posted 6 months ago
"The gaming chair I ordered came quickly and was exactly what I wanted. Great quality, comfortable, and looks great. 100% will recommend to friends and purchase from again."
Posted 6 months ago
"very easy to order online and receive chair quickly...thanks!"
Posted 6 months ago
"The chair is amazing! Thank you"
Posted 6 months ago
"SUPER FAST SHIPPING"
Posted 7 months ago
"My experience with AKRacing was a very positive experience. There were many payment method options, the website is clean and easy to navigate, and the quality of their products truly is amazing. I had an issue with not receiving my payment confirmation or my shipping information and instantly had a response from customer service not longer after I emailed them for help with all of the information I needed. Definitely would purchase from here again."
Posted 7 months ago
"So great!!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Awesome experience! Thanks for the quick shipping too!!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great customer service"
Posted 8 months ago
"solid company, no issues, no complaints."
Posted 8 months ago
"The chair is very comfortable. I only have 2 issues eith it. The arm rests are very sensitive to movement and tend to move in and out while playing/raging/quiting Fortnite. The other one is that there were some chips behind the headrest that are not seen but I still know its there. Know what I mean? Anyway I recommend this chair, it’s a good investment. There are a few people offering me 1k for it..."
Posted 8 months ago
"I bought a Pro Gaming Chair and had a great initial experience with customer service. The chair arrived with a crack on the handle cover (a seemingly cheap $2 piece of plastic) and I reached out to inform AKRacing and simply asked for another to be sent out. I never heard back. The chair itself is decent."
Posted 8 months ago
"This company is straight-forward with what they do, and the representatives that worked there definitely made the purchase experience worthwhile and awesome."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great work with AKRacing customer service. Purchased a Masters Pro chair thru Massdrop and looking to get the new Onyx Deluxe or Masters Max for my Home office in the next 2 months, will order a Grey Foot rest with that chair since I already have the red one."
Posted 8 months ago
"AK Racing is a great company. I love the products, it shipped quick, kept me updated on the shipping, and made sure everything was alright. Highly respect the company."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great customer service and kick ass product. One of 120 in the world baby!!!!"
Posted 8 months ago
"This chair has so much comfort and durability. Worth every penny. I love this chair a lot! Really good quality."
Posted 8 months ago
"I purchased this chair for my Fiance's birthday present. My experience purchasing from AKRacing was excellent. The Chair came even quicker then expected and everything was packaged well inside the box. Assembly was a little tricky but the instructions were great! I will definitely recommend AKRacing in the future to all our gamer friends! My Fiance absolutely loves his chair!"
Posted 8 months ago
"I have the perfect item for my gaming"
Posted 8 months ago
AKRacing is rated 4.82 based on 22 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support