Alter Me Reviews

4.93 Rating 88 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Alter Me
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Alter Me Reviews
Alter Me 5 star review on 13th December 2019
Hala
More Photos & Videos
Alter Me 5 star review on 13th December 2019
Hala
More Photos & Videos
Alter Me 5 star review on 6th September 2019
Kim
More Photos & Videos
Alter Me 5 star review on 28th August 2019
Delsey
More Photos & Videos
Alter Me 5 star review on 28th August 2019
Carla
More Photos & Videos
Alter Me 5 star review on 28th August 2019
Nicole
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome service.
Posted 8 months ago
My daughter and I felt very comfortable with Nazneen. She was very friendly and did a great job with altering my daughters ball dress. It fitted her perfectly.
Posted 8 months ago
She looks absolutely beautiful! Thanks for coming to see us for the alterations, we were more than happy to help.
Posted 8 months ago
great product
Posted 8 months ago
We walked in not really knowing what we wanted, I left with a beautiful ball gown.We were given individual attention and I was not left feeling pressured into deciding what dress I should take.Her attention to detail is perfect and her calm persona makes you feel so special. I looked beautiful and won best dressed for my prom.
Posted 8 months ago
Loved friendly the service! Nazneen was amazing to talk to for my dress idea and understood exactly what I was after. The end result past my expectations. Thank you so much for the hard work you put into my dress xx
Posted 8 months ago
Hi. I was very pleased with my Dress Alteration by Nazneen. She did a Great Job and was very Quick and Professional in every way.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Trudy for your kind words. Let me know if you require anything else, as always we would love to help.
Posted 8 months ago
Nazneen is amazing. She's personable, she listens and she really goes out of her way to understand what her clients want. I have no hesitation in recommending her - in fact, she is going to be making my wedding dress early next year! I wouldn't go to anyone else!
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Jo, I cannot wait to make you your custom dream wedding gown!
Posted 8 months ago
I had an amazing experience! Everything was done promptly, and to the standard I was expecting. The only issue I had was the fact that I was wanting to spend a little less than the original dress that I was taking idea from, and my dress was still quite expensive however I understand that you are paying for quality and you do receive that.
Posted 8 months ago
Alter Me is rated 4.93 based on 88 reviews