Alter Me Reviews

4.93 Rating 89 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Alter Me
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Alter Me Reviews
Alter Me 5 star review on 13th December 2019
Hala
More Photos & Videos
Alter Me 5 star review on 13th December 2019
Hala
More Photos & Videos
Alter Me 5 star review on 6th September 2019
Kim
More Photos & Videos
Alter Me 5 star review on 28th August 2019
Delsey
More Photos & Videos
Alter Me 5 star review on 28th August 2019
Carla
More Photos & Videos
Alter Me 5 star review on 28th August 2019
Nicole
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really sweet and helpful,. Did exactly what I needed for my dress in a really beautiful and professional way.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Kristen :) I'm happy you loved our work
Posted 1 month ago
Nazneen has been really accommodating with a last minute alteration and is friendly and professional
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Hannah! :)
Posted 4 months ago
I would accept alter me because of how it was closer for me to get to from where I was staying, how they followed all my instructions on how I wanted to create my dress with all my own fabric materials and my own style. This also included the time and date I was needing it to be made by, and it was made really good.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Ringi, we enjoyed custom making your design and I'm glad you were also happy with the end result :)
Posted 7 months ago
I had an amazing experience! Everything was done promptly, and to the standard I was expecting. The only issue I had was the fact that I was wanting to spend a little less than the original dress that I was taking idea from, and my dress was still quite expensive however I understand that you are paying for quality and you do receive that.
Posted 9 months ago
Alter Me is rated 4.93 based on 89 reviews