Alter Me Reviews

4.96 Rating 147 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Alter Me
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Alter Me Reviews
Thank you for all your help. After ordering the wrong size dress and having very limited time we were able to have it made into a corset for my best friends wedding. Very excited to get to wear it!,
Posted 6 days ago
I'm very happy with the alteration process. I was very nervous as initially didnt think to get alteration done but very happy with the outcome and naz is a pleasure to work with. Thank you naz. Bye bye dress regret! Would hundred percent recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Very with the alteration! It was loose initially and now it's tight and snug. I don't have to worry about it falling off. thanks Naznee !
Posted 1 week ago
You're welcome Prue! I'm so happy you loved our work completed on your wedding dress :)
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service , my dress was done so nicely and I was welcomed so warmly. I really recommend coming here for any alterations as there is always a solution.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Karen for your nice words! You're always welcome and we loved working on your dress :)
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommend Nazneen she is amazing. She did so much work on my wedding dress to make it what I wanted and suggested things I hadn't even thought about. She made sure everything on my dress was perfect before I took it with me. If you are looking for someone to alter your wedding dress or make you your dream dress definitely come to Alter Me
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much Jessica for your kind words! Your wedding dress looks so stunning and perfectly fitted now; I'm glad we could make this happen for you x
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a wonderful job Alterme did. Thank you so much, highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Alyssa, I'm glad you were happy with the alterations completed on your ball gown :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely wonderful service!! Really well and experience!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Emelia, we enjoyed altering your ball dress :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love the dress! Nazneen did such a great job making it. Quality is very high and good. Definitely would come back next time if I have another event. Good communication.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your custom ball dress looks so stunning on you Nikealee, I'm glad you're happy with the outcome!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nazneen was amazing! She turned my "off-the-rack" dress into the dress of my dreams! Would definitely recommend her for any wedding dress alterations.
Posted 1 month ago
It was absolutely amazing to transform your wedding dress; from what it was to how you imagined it. I'm so glad we made that happen for you! Lots of love to you and your new family :) Can't wait for the fabulous photos x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely loved my experience with Nazneen, she has made my dress absolutely perfect for me and I'm so happy I chose to have it altered. Would come back to her for any future alterations. She has been a dream. Thank you a million times over. I love my dress now.
Posted 1 month ago
Aww thank you Rebekah! I'm so glad we could remodel your dress into something that you loved and felt comfortable with :) all the best!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a great experience and all my expectations were met. I would definitely recommend. My order was amazing and I will be wearing every chance I get.
Posted 1 month ago
So happy you loved your custom, velvet jacket. It's definitely a one in a million jacket that no one will have! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love the dress. It is exactly what I wanted and had dreamed of. Very professional service too.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Ankita! I'm glad we could custom make your two-piece dress exactly the way you dreamt of. Can't wait for photos from your wedding!
Posted 3 weeks ago
So helpful and very friendly! I love the alterations made, they really upgraded the dress :)
Posted 1 month ago
You're very welcome Caitlin :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
She saved my life, it was a last minute arrangement and she did an amazing job at altering my wedding dress. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Posted 1 month ago
Aww thank you Liska! I'm glad we could save your dress and alter it to perfection for you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nazneen was super patient and did an impeccable job at altering my dress
Posted 1 month ago
So glad we could help :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just amazing! Made me feel so comfortable and made my dress look perfect!
Posted 1 month ago
Glad we could help your wedding dress become the dress of your dreams :) You looked so stunning, can't wait for the wedding photos!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Naz was amazing and I love my dress very much 😊
Posted 1 month ago
You're so welcome Gabi! You looked absolutely stunning in your custom ball dress, can't wait for photos!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice and professional service, good communication, recommend to all brides to be.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for coming to us to alter your wedding gown. It looked absolutely stunning on you!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service! Reasonable price and lovely team.
Posted 2 months ago
We LOVED your gown, it was so beautiful! Thank you for letting us alter it to perfection for you :)
Posted 2 months ago
Nazneen was such a star, my wedding dress now fits like a glove. I am so happy with the work she has done on my dress. Thanks again, Kylie
Posted 2 months ago
I'm so glad you loved the end results!
Posted 2 months ago
Alter Me is rated 4.96 based on 147 reviews