ALTS.RIP Reviews

4.84 Rating 202 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend ALTS.RIP

Write Your review

Tell us how ALTS.RIP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not bad...
Posted 8 hours ago
its pretty good ive bought many accounts from them and some didn't work... but i got help to get them back.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service!
Posted 1 month ago
An amazing site the only down side was on the semi and non full access Minecraft accounts it did not say they would only work for a small amount of time which I believe they should say it in your face instead of being in details or have someone from the team contact you before you get it. Other then that I have always gotten my alts and this is a site I would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
An amazing site the only down side was on the semi and non full access Minecraft accounts it did not say they would only work for a small amount of time which I believe they should say it in your face instead of being in details or have someone from the team contact you before you get it. Other then that I have always gotten my alts and this is a site I would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Sehr guter shop leider etwas teuer aber wenn man 100% scamfrei und mit gutem support einkaufen möchte gerne auf alts.rip^^
Posted 2 months ago
Sehr guter shop leider etwas teuer aber wenn man 100% scamfrei und mit gutem support einkaufen möchte gerne auf alts.rip^^
Posted 2 months ago
Website is 100% trust worthy only sometimes the accounts dont work but they can give you another one!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, but their prices increased quite alot. Trustable but a bit pricy now
Posted 2 months ago
very good customer support, fair pricing
Posted 2 months ago
you know, i have been looking for something not dodgy looking, alts.rip caught my eye and i saw the price of a optifine cape and just bought it. it arrived in not even a minute which is a great start, but the downfall happened when the account wouldn't log in, shortly after though customer service helped me out and in about 3 minutes or 4, my account was back up and running, thank you alts.rip!
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a Minecraft Unmigrated account from this site,
had some trouble logging in to the account for the first time but customer support was nice.
Posted 2 months ago
Support is amazing and the alts are deliverd really fast!
Posted 3 months ago
very cool for somethings
Posted 3 months ago
fast staff response one of the best site for buying account of different types games for cheaper price sadly we cant pay with paypal
Posted 3 months ago
Nice site!
Posted 3 months ago
Great website, very easy to use interface. A lot of variety too, though the prices are pretty high. Seems to have a lot of stock though, and with the constant discounts, it's really nice. Only complaint is that there are some somewhat hidden pages.
Posted 3 months ago
Trusted store
Posted 3 months ago
ALTS.RIP is rated 4.84 based on 202 reviews