ALTS.RIP Reviews

4.84 Rating 202 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend ALTS.RIP

Write Your review

Tell us how ALTS.RIP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
got I wanted great website for buying alts
Posted 3 days ago
Very nice
Posted 3 days ago
Sin duda es una gran página, mis amigos compraron y les ha encantado que sea más barato y sobretodo verídico.
Muy buenas cosas para comprar en la página.
Posted 5 days ago
very very well made website with tons of alts tons of other things to very safe very fast i reccomend
Posted 6 days ago
super trusted honestly
Posted 1 week ago
Was super skeptical. Almost sounded like those giveaway scams that others do. Not Alts.rip. One of the most professional and legitimate sites I have used.
Posted 1 week ago
Woah.. so good, fast and safe... :)
Posted 1 week ago
+all work
+nice suport
-cost too much
Ps. Pls bring minecon accs back
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice aand trusted
Posted 1 week ago
Very good alts, and whenever I encountered difficulties I received good support.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best alts buyer ever
Posted 2 weeks ago
Half my accounts didn't work at first. But I got new ones sent to me within 10 minutes. Great service, would deffo recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality service and got a Hypixel unbanned account when i purchased a semi access account. Best accounts ever!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Works perfectly. Bought an account and got it instanstly. Everything was just as it was described.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, legit, and great support.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I like it :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
I got a UFA and it worked, great support, great website, well done.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The people from alts.rip are very helpful and their accounts are always working. No problems encountered.
Posted 3 weeks ago
There accounts always work and ever since ive bought from them ive had little problems with there accounts
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Website
Posted 3 weeks ago
ALTS.RIP is rated 4.84 based on 202 reviews