Amazon UK Delivery Reviews

Amazon UK have a Delivery Grade of A-.

 

A-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A-

Delivery - Fast

86.03%
Industry Average
" My order was Whisky: The Definitive World Guide to Scotch, Bourbon and Whiskey, delivery was just on time. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Mladen Tosic
" Good customer service, quick delivery, Prime Video, what's not to like "
posted 3 weeks ago - Ben
" good delivery - and return process - when goods are damaged or wrong. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Thomas Hansen
" Excellent delivery service and top quality product "
posted 3 weeks ago - Kyle Wakeman-Brotherhood
" I ordered gifts for my daughter from South Africa to be delivered in the UK and delivery was prompt and quick and sufficient. All products seemed to be in a good condition to the eye. Have not used them though because birthday is only in 2 days and then only can she open her gift and use it. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Antoinette de la Rouviere
" Fantastic delivery was on time "
posted 1 month ago - Simon Saka
" Wasn’t happy with Pitney bowes prices on a genuine ink cartridge for works franking machine, tried amazon and found one identical new and genuine at a fraction of the cost, free, quick delivery. "
posted 1 month ago - Gillian Macgillivray
" Found the best price for my Vans Hi-tops on Amazon. Very quick response and delivery. :) "
posted 1 month ago - Gino Zammito
" Love Amazon prime. Delivery time excellent I can order and receive days before I can nip into the town centre to buy. Quality is assured and prices competitive. Amazon UK always my first place to look for myself and family/friends. Thank you Amazon UK. "
posted 1 month ago - Mrs Tracy Pickles
" free delivery "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
Read all reviews on
Amazon UK
Write your review on
Amazon UK

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support