Amazon UK Delivery Reviews

Amazon UK have a Delivery Grade of A-.

 

A-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A-

Delivery - Fast

85.96%
Industry Average
" Have purchased from Amazon many times and always received prompt delivery and been pleased with the quality of the goods "
posted 2 months ago - Anonymous
" Some fantastic bargains. Great value and having prime provides super fast delivery "
posted 2 months ago - William Jamieson
" Easy fast purchase and quick delivery. "
posted 2 months ago - David Gardner
" Easy to access their website and find whatever you may be interested in purchasing. Amazon Prime is also good option to use for free and quick delivery "
posted 2 months ago - LA Hanson
" Amazon! Fantastic i love the prime membership and the tv shows . The fast delivery and always a friendly driver. "
posted 2 months ago - Bonnie
" Amazon are great. I ordered 2 big garden bags yesterday afternoon and they arrived today. fast delivery and good prices "
posted 2 months ago - Robert
" Always happy with products and delivery is always on time "
posted 2 months ago - Anonymous
" Quite the definitive way to shop. rapid delivery and great customer service should there be a problem. First class "
posted 2 months ago - Anonymous
" Speedy delivery and product quality "
posted 2 months ago - Gbenga Owoeye
" Offer a great service prompt replies to questions quick delivery and great packaging of items. "
posted 2 months ago - Stephanie Jones
Read all reviews on
Amazon UK
Write your review on
Amazon UK

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This