Amazon UK Reviews

4.79 Rating 11,170 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Amazon UK
897 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
61 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
61 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
79 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
52 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
63 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
107 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
55 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
59 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
238 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
59 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM
7PM
A
A: Big Online Retailers with Unhappy Customers.
B
B: Big Online Retailers with Happy Shoppers
C
C: Niche or Smaller Retailers with Unhappy Customers
D
D: Niche or Smaller Retailers with Happy Customers
freeNET Electrical
freeNET Electrical
Online Presence - 12.5%
Customer Satisfaction - 100%
TheWrightBuy
TheWrightBuy
Online Presence - 37.5%
Customer Satisfaction - 92%
Amazon UK
Amazon UK
Online Presence - 100%
Customer Satisfaction - 84%
SINKS-TAPS.COM
SINKS-TAPS.COM
Online Presence - 25%
Customer Satisfaction - 76%
Marks Electrical
Marks Electrical
Online Presence - 50%
Customer Satisfaction - 67%
John Lewis
John Lewis
Online Presence - 87.5%
Customer Satisfaction - 49%
ao.com
ao.com
Online Presence - 62.5%
Customer Satisfaction - 38%
Currys
Currys
Online Presence - 75%
Customer Satisfaction - 25%
Unhappy
Customer Satisfaction
Happy
Low
Online Presence
High
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Amazon UK made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Dit is mijn verhaal, de beoordeling heb ik al eerder ingevuld."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Are you Amazon UK? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Amazon UK receives. Reply Free
"I spoke to someone from customer service today, unfortunately I didn’t get her name but she what a lovely person. She was polite, kind and helpful. I wish I had taken her name as I would like her to know how much I appreciate her help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Goods came quick and not damaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always prompt"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Disgraceful. I had a delivery today and my order said nothing about having to sign for it. So I left a note on the porch door for the delivery to be left inside as I was in bed as on nights. Delivery man knocked on the doors and bedroom window of my bungalow very rapidly not giving me chance to get out of bed. Due to this disgraceful delivery incident I have now cancelled all my prime and music membership and cancelled all my pre orders. Unacceptable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My order was Whisky: The Definitive World Guide to Scotch, Bourbon and Whiskey, delivery was just on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ben
"Good customer service, quick delivery, Prime Video, what's not to like"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good delivery - and return process - when goods are damaged or wrong."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"always arrives on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent delivery service and top quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I ordered gifts for my daughter from South Africa to be delivered in the UK and delivery was prompt and quick and sufficient. All products seemed to be in a good condition to the eye. Have not used them though because birthday is only in 2 days and then only can she open her gift and use it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"large variety of good s and free shipping to Ireland"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"never failed with Amazon, always deliver near enough on time always well packed. easy to order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazon do not let me do feedback. I am biased for the sellers they say. I do honest reviews. Not good Amazon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You can just about get anything you need from this company.ease and speed of the site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Recieving help when products get lost and be compensated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"they gave me meaning in life"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic delivery was on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wasn’t happy with Pitney bowes prices on a genuine ink cartridge for works franking machine, tried amazon and found one identical new and genuine at a fraction of the cost, free, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Found the best price for my Vans Hi-tops on Amazon. Very quick response and delivery. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazon UK is rated 4.79 based on 11,170 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support