Amazon UK Returns Reviews

Amazon UK have a Returns Grade of B-.

 

B-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B-

Returns - Average

66.67%
Industry Average
" simple no fuss shopping and easy returns. "
posted 1 month ago - Kellie Bowen
" Speedy delivery. Great returns system, and willing to help with any issues. "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" They consistently provide a good service. Delivery is very good usually and they have a great returns service. Their website is easy to navigate. "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" This company is amazing. It is so easy and convenient. Love how easy they make it for returns. "
posted 1 month ago - Cynthia Liberto
" I ordered goods, they didn't perform correctly. enquired about returns - no problem - returned and refund sorted at once. "
posted 1 month ago - Elizabeth Sheridan
" Their returns are so simple and they have so many options many of which are free and I could collect from a locker. Website is user friendly. "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" Great daily deals and timely deliveries with Amazon prime. Easy,fast and efficient returns policy if anything goes wrong. "
posted 1 month ago - Craig
" I order from Amazon frequently. Most of the orders arrive promptly. I have only ever had to sent back 2 0r 3 things over many years and the returns are always processed quickly and efficiently "
posted 1 month ago - chirstine Lindley
" Amazon.co.uk are excellent to deal with. Once you have purchased an item, you receive email confirmation, following on from that, you are keep informed as to when your item will arrive at your home. Everything arrives on time and in most cases, earlier than expected. Their returns policy is very good and efficient also. Thank you for your service. "
posted 2 months ago - Gerard
" Competitive prices, Prime delivery is excellent and returns if necessary are a breeze. "
posted 2 months ago - FranAD
Read all reviews on
Amazon UK
Write your review on
Amazon UK
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This