Amazon Refund Reviews

Amazon have a Refund Grade of C.

 

C
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
C

Refund - Average

63.16%
Industry Average
" Was charged for two itmes and only ordered one and they refunded me a gift card in the amount plus got to keep item. "
posted 6 months ago - Brigette Meserole
" Amazon customer service is exemplary. I have had to return a couple of items recently due to a duplicate purchase (typical at Christmas), and Amazon are very quick to issue refunds with no fuss at all. Excellent! "
posted 6 months ago - Karen Gibson-Hylands
" Consistent decent service, though a cyber monday sale item i recently bought was refunded due to damaged packaging without the option of having a replacement sent. "
posted 6 months ago - Edmund Day
" Brilliant service refund is great "
posted 6 months ago - Anonymous
" Have bought many items from Amazon and always excellent service and delivery. The only time I returned item I received refund following day "
posted 6 months ago - Tim Mosby
" Amazon have a great customer service. They are always very quick to sort out your queries. I like the fact that refunds are quick and simple "
posted 6 months ago - Nana Maddy
" They cheerfully refund, keep up to date on shipments through Alexa FireTv. 95% 2 day shipping. 95% they have what I want and usually cheaper. Don't waste gas or have to get online.. open 24/7. Thank you. "
posted 6 months ago - Mike
" They gave me a complete refund on an item with parts missing. All purchases arrive in good time. "
posted 6 months ago - Anonymous
" I think Amazon sided with the customer where we get our refund on time and we are able to return any items to them(except some that are stated). Hence, I feel really special and they make shopping simple and fun, without anyone need to worry if the item is bad or not. "
posted 6 months ago - Anonymous
" I ordered a CD from Amazon and thought that Id be able to get the digital download aswell for free as this had happened in the past with other music I had purchased, when I chatted to an Amazon customer services they informed me that this wasn't the case with this item but they agreed to giving me a refund as my purchase hadn't exceeded my Expectations. "
posted 6 months ago - Alan White
Read all reviews on
Amazon
Write your review on
Amazon

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support