Amazon Reviews

4.72 Rating 423 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Amazon
371 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
63 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
20 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
18 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
105 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
18 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
22 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
45 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
23 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
57 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Amazon made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Amazon continuously makes me happy, I always get great deals and earn points while just sitting at home. I will always have amazon on the top of my list for a place to shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Are you Amazon? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Amazon receives. Reply Free
"Amazon just always deliver .. it's as simple as that !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I order regular- never disappointed. Will continue to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"next day delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The platform is intuitive and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"What an amazing company. Great choice, great prices and so fast at delivering the items."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"You can buy almost anything from amazon and with Christmas coming up, makes life so much easier if like me your too busy to go out shopping. It can also be cheaper."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"2 days shipping love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I received in time and good conditions"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I mean what isn't to love! Everything all in one place and competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have not yet met another customer service as excellent as Amazon. So far my experience with them has been great. There is no hassle to get in touch with an agent and your problem is taken care of right from the start. They are very courteous and if they promise to give you a call, you don't have to chase them up."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love the variety of products. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered an Amazon echo which was delivered within a couple of days - brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Price and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They always have good service cheaper products and great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I recently purchased a 4 inch foam memory foam and bed topper. When the package arrived at only had the memory foam and not the Mattress topper They gave me a complete refund on this product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"USUALLY I AM VERY HAPPY WITH AMAZON BECAUSE IF I DON'T LIKE MY PURCHASE I CAN RETURN IT"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All perfect again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazon is rated 4.72 based on 423 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support