Amazon Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,359 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Amazon
4.7
Based on 1,359 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 73%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 66%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Amazon Reviews
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Amazon made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have RSV, VERY ILL. They were kind enough to have UPS come to my house. It hasn't happened yet, but there was no questioning me. Just made the arrangement. I just wanted it changed to a closer place. Very empathetic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can usually find what I want and options for purchasing. Prime a great option when you need something the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered food from Amazon on several occasions to which my food was delivered reeking of cigarette smoke. This is quite disgusting not to mention nasty. It appears that their delivery drivers who deliver food to customers are smoking in their cars on top of customers food delivered from amazon fresh. I have reported It to them several times and things never change, the situation remains the same. This has happened to me quite a number of times. I can always smell cigarette smoke all over my food quite strongly. I am spending my money each time, and should be able to expect better service than this. The service is totally unacceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Received only half of my Amazon order, and what I received was not only defected, but the case it came in for cracked. I contacted Amazon for a return label and they said I had to take it to a UPS store, we don’t have a UPS store. We have UPS access points and UPS drop off mailboxes. They said that that is not what they wanted to do. Then they sent me a label that said they would deduct seven dollars from my refund for UPS to pick it up! Why would I pay seven dollars for an order that was not fulfilled? They have a really going down hill and if there was less than one star, I would give it. Greed once again strikes to the consumer. Horrible, inexperienced representatives and I called four different times hoping to get one that had some knowledge. Amazon will be next on the list to go out of business right next to Netflix. You can’t treat customers like this and expect us to return. * I didn’t even receive my order and what I received was defected, didn’t even work! They shouldn’t make it so hard for us to send their wrong sent items back to them. USPS comes to every single door six days a week with scanner in hand and they make it to where only UPS is in their logistic returns. That’s wrong on so many levels.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I placed an order (112-7592070-6553803) on June 6th, but decided to cancel it soon, so I wrote to Amazon customer service and asked to cancel this order, but received a reply that when they ship a package, I would be able to cancel it. After the order was shipped, I found that there was no cancel button, and wrote again and received a response that Amazon cannot cancel this shipment, so I have to wait for it to be delivered and they can issue a refund without sending it back. The worst part is, that I did not receive this package, I think it was delivered to the wrong place and someone unknown signed it, so now they refuse to send a replacement or refund. Do not order from Amazon. Terrible customer service and they won't refund you in the case they fail to deliver you the item you purchased. If I could give less than a 1 star, I would.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazon is not helpful when it comes to answering your questions. As author, they can be the worst to deal with. You ask them the same question three or more times and they copy and paste the answer before giving you more information. They give you 5 days to prove you own copyright over your own books especially those published on another website or you use public domain content. When using public domain, they will request you for a signed document to prove you have exclusive rights to use the materials freely. It took a whole day to change one book's content because of this requirement from them. Everything I gave them was not accepted as proof. The issue is there is no way to prove a public domain content version of the World English Bible to them. All the sites that I found says it is public domain. If there was a better place to publish with all their benefits, I would choose that one over them. I just like that I can still get royalties when people read my ebooks and they have ads to advertise your books. I can distribute globally and people buy my books there more than other platforms. Otherwise, I don't like them. They are troublesome to work with. I heard others complain about their author experience with them. They won't pay you for royalties you should have gained if the book page reads doesn't count them. You lose those royalties. They don't know how to do their job well or to be more considerate for the author's needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
You’ve probably wondered before, “If my husband cheated on me, How would I know? That’s a question I kept asking myself. Well, statistically, a lot of women do most infact, including me. I’d been married for 2 years battling with lies & cover ups my husband dish out. I’d had my doubts about the amount of time my husband was spending with his female assistant. But with a big project at their office, it made sense—or so I told myself. I was too ashamed to even mention it to my colleagues at work cos I had no concrete evidence but this faithful day I was really sad & needed to talk to someone, had a talk with my neighbour’s daughter, she told me about her friend & how he is an expert. I contacted him and he was able to clone my husbands phone the same day without having physical access with it, I got full access to his messages, call logs & chats. That was how I got all the proof I needed to confront him. SUPPORT@HACKERSPYVILLE.COM
Amazon 5 star review on 2nd March 2023 Amazon 5 star review on 2nd March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Amazon Customer Service +1(858) 666 0943 Toll Free Helpline
Amazon 5 star review on 31st January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazon Customer Service +1(858) 666 0943 Toll Free Helpline
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Too bad service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If you're this article you probably want to learn how you can see your husband phone calls and text messages without touching the phone there are a lot of reasons you might want to hack and see someone's phone activities without access to their phone. It could be because you're a concerned parent a worried spouse or even a suspicious employer in all of these cases you probably have a good reason to want to hack phone calls and text messages without access to phone. The best way to hack someone calls and text messages without touching the phone is to use JOSE, this is one of the latest and best monitoring expertise in the world, i have make use of their service which worked out for me the way i expected it to be that's why I'm using this opportunity to thank them once again for their well-done job. SUPPORT@HACKERSPYVILLE.COM
Amazon 5 star review on 28th December 2022 Amazon 5 star review on 28th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I-m only giving 1 star because there isn't a way to give less. I returned a product and should have a $51.96 refund but, i recieved the money on a gift card. Don't know why amazon thinks they can do whatever they want with my money. Closing my account!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service. Lightning quick delivery. Products are always tip notch Gabriel Culiat. I would buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
this is a crock of bull when I do get my order corrected I will not buy anything else on amazon! you make a mistake on your order and you have to wait receive and send it back and just ties your money up too long when I order something I always am able to contact shipper and have it deverted so I can change the order but not with amazon I don't do business like that!!! amazon make good on this order cause you will never see another order from me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A Amazon eu fiz compras online e recebi os produtos no prazo. A compra foi de material escolar, não tinha alguns produtos e outros vinham agrupados, o que eu achei bem ruim. Os produtos vieram bem, porém vieram aos poucos, gostaria que viessem todos juntos e não separado. O preço não é muito bom!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vielen Dank für die Arbeit des Unternehmens, Sie sind Profis, es ist eine Freude, mit Ihnen zu arbeiten.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always found them to be very helpful and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great store love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Okay, I've been a customer for decades and felt very satisfied. Returns and refunds always quick and easy. Now I've hit a problem with their personnel and believe it is just the beginning: a box of health bars was opened, several bars removed, and then the entire order SEALED FOR SHIPMENT. It was still safely sealed upon receipt. Only the included box of health bars had been pillaged. I fear employees now feel entitled to help themselves. Yep, good help is hard to find these days, and Amazon needs to be more diligent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazon is rated 4.7 based on 1,359 reviews