Amazon Reviews

4.69 Rating 159 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Amazon

How would you rate Amazon ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Jennifer Spencer
Verified Reviewer
"Cheap deals awesome rewards"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"After a day the products started to tear up and did not come on the day so following the order was a waste of time but other orders were okay"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aaron Di Fante
Verified Reviewer
"Outside of the US? Do not rely on Amazon(.com) to support your transaction all the way through to delivery! This 1 star doesn't represent the item in any way, because I didn't receive it! After receiving the delivery slip through the door by Yodel (of all people) stating it had been left in a safe place, but failed to specify where, I went through a two week back and forth with Amazon about where my item was. They couldn't (or wouldn't) provide the details of the delivery or be bothered to investigate Yodel properly to find out where my parcel had gone. In the end they they said would refund me if I provided a crime report, however my report was refused by my local police department due to the item failing to be delivered. My country's laws state that as the item wasn't received it cannot be classed as potentially stolen therefore no crime occurred. But Amazon seems to think they're above such laws and had the audacity to blame me for the failure of delivery, churning the same old statement about their terms and conditions to me over and over again that once an item has been "delivered" it becomes my responsibility. I'm pretty sure the onus is on them to actually use a half decent and competent courier service when handling such expensive goods. First and last item I will attempt to purchase with Amazon.com as a UK buyer, and pretty sure I'll avoid buying such high value items with Amazon in general in future. F**K YOU, Amazon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Roger Yates
"I ordered my book and received it 2 days before the delivery date advised so very pleased with that. Also the book was in excellent condition and i can't wait to read it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Peter Smith
"They've always got the spares you want in stock, delivery is fast, give a good service & very helpful on the phone. I've only given 4 & not 5 star because they're a little pricey. Sorry M & P but you cant have everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Byron Durrant
"I use Amazon a lot I did not Get a a very important parsal I contacted customer services Thay got the parsal to me the Next morning and was so helpful Excellent Sevice"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ed Mackrill
"I ordered new trainers. I decided they were too small and returned them. The process was so simple: print off a return label and drop them off at a local shop. Unlike many other companies they credited the refund promptly - from ordering and paying for the goods to the refund being credited to my account took only four days. Remarkable efficiency: no wonder many businesses struggle to compete!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Rae
"Our alsation /ridge back has spondylitis & bad hips which means back leg's scuffs his paws he's 13 bright as a button, without his boots he couldn't go out with his golden retreiour bro vets said 3yrs ago he wouldn't make another birthday he's here we're made up xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Gerrard
"I rate and recommend Amazon shopping as a excellent app to download as they seem to deal in everything and they always seem to have what you want in stock also, Even the standard or free delivery is very good as it's always sooner and never later than from the days and dates that they originally give to you after you have ordered your items..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nellie
"they arrrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kitty Sandoff
"Plenty of choice but also recommended selections. Instant delivery. (Almost too much choice but caters for a broad spectrum of tastes)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Deborah Brett
"Easy to order, Easy to return. I am a Prime member so that helps a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Darron McCreesh
"Cheap items for sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bajram Haliti
"They are as advertised, good quality and kids love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Julie Allan
"Very satisfied with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jose Fernandez Montes
"Los envíos llegan a su debido tiempo y sin ningún error"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"variety, prices and free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Awesome service, came up with some great arrangements with the pictures artwork and mirrors on my walls."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kate
"it arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Christine
"Never have to worry about returning items. On the rare occasions that this has happened refund was very quick. Always good quality."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazon is rated 4.69 based on 159 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This