Amazon Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,214 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Amazon
572 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
21 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
43 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
36 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
62 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
37 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
37 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
39 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
38 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
37 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
145 Review Views
09AM
9AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Amazon deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Amazon?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Amazon made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"Amazingly the best online store! I can buy from kitchen utenzils to my daughter's unicorn outfits that she loves. Strongly recomend!"
Posted 1 day ago
Are you Amazon? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"super service for prime customers"
Posted 2 days ago
"Always on time and my package contents were intact. I would use them again."
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered a collectors edition video game from Amazon and the game arrived mangled in a bubble mailer. I contacted the customer service to let them know about this issue because its a chronic issue with them sending items in bubble mailers only for them to arrive damaged. They said that they will let there shipping department know and that things will change only nothing has ever changed as a result of this and i know this cause I've gone thru this process dozens and dozens of times. They used to be a decent company that i liked now when ever i buy something from them i expect something to go wrong."
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered my drone about 1 .5 month ago paid £128 it was for a f11 it was coming from China I think still has not arrived even now it was ment to be here on 7th hasn't turned up and I can't find any info about it now"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'm a Prime member and I'm so impressed with their knack for having "everything!" I love their delivery service and their customer reviews when a customer is deciding whether to purchase an item and reaches out to others who may've purchased the same item for a review. As long as they don't hike the prices up or sell bad quality merch, I'm good!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I made the mistake to put money to amazon.com and when I tried to buy something from amazon.co.uk or .de they told me I can only use these money on amazon.com U.S only. You can imagine tax, customs and shipping costs from U.S. to Europe..."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"exploitative practices but good grow your own bonsai kits x"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"amazing wow"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks a looot"
Posted 1 month ago
"Buying things from Amazon is easier, cheaper and the delivery is also very fast."
Posted 1 month ago
"tres bon site on trouve de tout"
Posted 1 month ago
"AMAZON.COM ( Amazon Uk, De, Fr, Es, It... ) is VERY RELIABLE, with an adequate and customer friendly policy in general."
Posted 1 month ago
"The customer service is exceptional. Although, I am not sure there is a phone number to call; there chat service is excellent."
Posted 2 months ago
"Always amazing!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazon always delivers when promised and provides an excellent service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything it's a very good price and come to my house so faster"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, cheap prices and excellent goods thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"They are always running amazing deals, they have a huge selection of products to choose from. If you want it, Amazon has it."
Posted 2 months ago
"They always have what I'm looking for and at a fair price Shipping is fast especially with Prime.I'm happy with everything I get."
Posted 2 months ago
Amazon is rated 4.74 based on 1,214 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support