Amazon Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,238 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Amazon
480 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
38 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
39 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
37 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
58 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
46 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
43 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
38 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
35 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
42 Review Views
10AM
10AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Amazon deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Amazon?
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Amazon made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
"MY COMPLAINT IS THE SAME AS WITH MOST COMPANIES, WHEN THEY SEND A RECEIPT WITH A ORDER NUMBER I WOULD LIKE A SMALL PICTURE OF THE PRODUCT THAT I PURCHASED , THAT MAKES IT EASIER TO FIND THE RECEIPT AT A LATER DATE."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Are you Amazon? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"They are awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I like buying stuff on amazon from the comfort of my home. It is very easy to use and intuitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love to buy Product from Amazon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always great customer service, if needed. Great items, buying is so easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prix, qualité, temp expédition"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love Amazon. It is easy to use, its very helpful for working moms. I get most of my shopping for clothes and toys done on Amazon. If you have to find something unusual you can find it on Amazon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I order from Amazon just about 3-4 times a week. I have Amazon Prime and love this company. They send products that I order quickly and arrive usually in 3 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"brilliant service every time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"lots of products competively priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice place to shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a house and without my amazon account, it would have been much more difficult to fix and repair. There were so many small and large items I needed. Amazon delivered right to the door quickly. Just great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This will be the second l wrote this review because imagine that... it didn't appear and I'm sure Amazon had something to do with it. Here's the deal. I changed my last name, email address and phone number. All l am trying to do is get CBS all access, but it is through Amazon unfortunately. I have tried to change my password on and off the phone with them which is worthless because You can't understand a word they say on the phone. When l try to change my password of course it didnt work because they say l already have an account with my new email. THEN WHY DOESN'T IT WORK???? Then after you try a few times they block you out. Well l guess Amazon lost a very good customer because they are full of it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I can't believe the hassle l am dealing with when it comes to amazon.com. 1st they tell me I need to add my new email address and name to be able to change my password well, I tried to do that and of course it said l already have an account with my new email address, but on the phone they said l didnt. Then, after you try a few times, they block you from trying. The people on the phone don't know what they are talking about. Actually none of what l have tried just to get CBS all access has worked so l guess my business will go elsewhere. Get your act together Amazon, Because you just lost a good customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Do NOT Buy Living Plants or Perishable Items From Amazon or Its Sellers Amazon policy is that it is OK for a Seller to lie about the delivery window for a living plant or perishable item. It is OK if it sits on your doorstep for SEVERAL DAYS outside the delivery window and rots or dies--as long as the delivery was "early". Amazon is far more careful about delivery dates for books, DVDs, furniture and other nonperishable items when it doesn't matter than about a plant that could die or a food that could spoil & make you seriously ill. After having bought a supermarket chain (Whole Foods) last year, you would think they would know better. They should either stick to durable goods or be more careful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazon gets 1 star from me, because I would like for them to stop treating employees like dirt. If someone dies in an effort to meet your companies standards, and the living employees are expected to work around the corpse, maybe the company deserves a one star rating. Not because of poor service, but because of unnecessarily good service at the expense of hard-working employees’ well-being. I can live without my husband’s Subtle Butts for an extra few days, if it means Amazon employees get to go to the bathroom when they need to, don’t have to walk more than an Amish person does in a day over the course of a shift, can expect not to die, and can expect to not have to work around a corpse."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"So easy to find various choices and see detailed options. Then easy to order and it is there at your door ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Yehdndndbsb shshejbssbsbbsbd ddsb"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I order many different items from Amazon. They have excellent products and customer Service. I would recommend Amazon to everyone. Online Amazon prompts are so easy to understand and follow. Purchasing from all the different stores under Amazon's Umbrella is a dream come true. I've purchased some one of a kind items from very unique stores I am very Pleased with. Amazon is a great company.....Htp"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazon is rated 4.73 based on 1,238 reviews