Amazon Reviews

Amazon have a Customer Happiness Grade of B. Customers love their delivery, customer service and refunds but are unhappy with their returns process. Full Insights

4.67 Rating 165 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Amazon
138 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
18 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
20 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
22 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
20 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
22 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
36 Review Views
7PM
7PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Amazon ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm not happy that they're stopping the £2 off game preorders with Prime."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sick of Amazon customer service. They never listen to my tweets"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazon has delivered me good quality products which keep up my expectation"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Cheap deals awesome rewards"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"After a day the products started to tear up and did not come on the day so following the order was a waste of time but other orders were okay"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Outside of the US? Do not rely on Amazon(.com) to support your transaction all the way through to delivery! This 1 star doesn't represent the item in any way, because I didn't receive it! After receiving the delivery slip through the door by Yodel (of all people) stating it had been left in a safe place, but failed to specify where, I went through a two week back and forth with Amazon about where my item was. They couldn't (or wouldn't) provide the details of the delivery or be bothered to investigate Yodel properly to find out where my parcel had gone. In the end they they said would refund me if I provided a crime report, however my report was refused by my local police department due to the item failing to be delivered. My country's laws state that as the item wasn't received it cannot be classed as potentially stolen therefore no crime occurred. But Amazon seems to think they're above such laws and had the audacity to blame me for the failure of delivery, churning the same old statement about their terms and conditions to me over and over again that once an item has been "delivered" it becomes my responsibility. I'm pretty sure the onus is on them to actually use a half decent and competent courier service when handling such expensive goods. First and last item I will attempt to purchase with Amazon.com as a UK buyer, and pretty sure I'll avoid buying such high value items with Amazon in general in future. F**K YOU, Amazon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered my book and received it 2 days before the delivery date advised so very pleased with that. Also the book was in excellent condition and i can't wait to read it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They've always got the spares you want in stock, delivery is fast, give a good service & very helpful on the phone. I've only given 4 & not 5 star because they're a little pricey. Sorry M & P but you cant have everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered new trainers. I decided they were too small and returned them. The process was so simple: print off a return label and drop them off at a local shop. Unlike many other companies they credited the refund promptly - from ordering and paying for the goods to the refund being credited to my account took only four days. Remarkable efficiency: no wonder many businesses struggle to compete!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I use Amazon a lot I did not Get a a very important parsal I contacted customer services Thay got the parsal to me the Next morning and was so helpful Excellent Sevice"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Our alsation /ridge back has spondylitis & bad hips which means back leg's scuffs his paws he's 13 bright as a button, without his boots he couldn't go out with his golden retreiour bro vets said 3yrs ago he wouldn't make another birthday he's here we're made up xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I rate and recommend Amazon shopping as a excellent app to download as they seem to deal in everything and they always seem to have what you want in stock also, Even the standard or free delivery is very good as it's always sooner and never later than from the days and dates that they originally give to you after you have ordered your items..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"they arrrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Plenty of choice but also recommended selections. Instant delivery. (Almost too much choice but caters for a broad spectrum of tastes)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to order, Easy to return. I am a Prime member so that helps a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Cheap items for sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They are as advertised, good quality and kids love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very satisfied with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Los envíos llegan a su debido tiempo y sin ningún error"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazon is rated 4.67 based on 165 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This