Amazon Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,301 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Amazon
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Amazon Reviews
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Amazon made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Do not order clothes from Amazon. Many of their clothing comes from China, which I did not know. Clothing was cheaply made, ran about 3 sizes smaller and cheap fabric. If you try to return it, good luck.
Posted 11 months ago
I. Buy under amazon three books and pay all full price and never come was Spanish books to teaching my daughter. Some buddy tell me them you can put it article for sale under Amazon. If this web side or company. It’s not fear stole you money like that ..... company what they do? Anything
Posted 1 year ago
exploitative practices but good grow your own bonsai kits x
Posted 1 year ago
Pathetic service
Posted 1 year ago
Was not please with the product. You could not use it.
Posted 1 year ago
I like ordering from Amazon but your guard has to always be up, causing you to always do your homework on prices, also had cases where products were not as described or pictured. I also have a real problem with delivery: tracking info will state "handed off directly" or "Placed in Secure Location" when actually items were left on porch. the Plus' are you can find deals super easy ordering.
Posted 1 year ago
Using the site was easy to navigate and there are good deals however delivery was slower than expected and i have had a few items not turning up the first time, so have had to re order. Overall an alright experience
Posted 2 years ago
Received two defective items in a row, finally ordered a different model. Ridiculously hard to contact customer services, though once you do it's ok.
Posted 2 years ago
They're quick for delivery, but awful towards their staff.
Posted 2 years ago
although a good company as a rule some of the items aren't always pictured how they look in real life so be careful
Posted 2 years ago
Amazon has a bewildering items for sale (it is the most comprehensive website to browse, I think).
However, our purchase from overseas are hampered by 1) the exorbitant shipping cost to Australia which in some cases approaches 50 to 55% of the cost of the item 2) no shipping availability on books to Sydney which has become a barrier for book lovers
3) cost of books available, printed in the States are very high indeed.
Posted 2 years ago
Always have what I looking for with better price
Posted 2 years ago
Amazon is good in general although sometimes I face difficulties to know some basic information like items brand. I would like to see more organised website for Amazon. Another point is when you want to sort items by price for example, you will see random prices and get what you wanted sorted items. I understand this could be a way that the company tries to sale more but it is annoying. Ebay much better in that case.
Posted 2 years ago
What a silly question!
Posted 2 years ago
It's the place all people go now. It has tons of options for every taste.
Posted 2 years ago
Amazon customer care number9661889663
Posted 2 years ago
These guys are hit and miss. I can’t fault the delivery but if anything is faulty or needs to be sent back there’s chaos.
I bought some dresses for the wife for my mums wedding (re marriage)
I ordered three and returned the other two.. I was charged for the wrong ones and was chasing it for about 6-7 months.. constant refund and recharging me.

Absolute joke!
Posted 2 years ago
Product was good
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was not where I had asked for the item to be put & goods very poor quality.
Posted 2 years ago
Neevr been happy buying form amazon.
Posted 2 years ago
Amazon is rated 4.71 based on 1,301 reviews