Amazon Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,301 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Amazon
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Amazon Reviews
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Amazon made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
their delivering service is fast
Posted 2 years ago
Fast service. Always get a bargain and great fast delivery
Posted 3 years ago
I have been "with" Amazon since it's beginning. I have had a consistently good relationship. Delivery is speedy. Returns are handled swiftly. Ginormous selection of goods.
Posted 7 months ago
De las mejores tiendas para comprar de manera confiable
Posted 11 months ago
Very bad experience when you buy something and never come.
Posted 1 year ago
Because they had the items i wanted And the cheapest
Posted 2 years ago
Love shopping on Amazon. So convenient!!
Posted 2 years ago
I use Amazon a lot I did not
Get a a very important parsal
I contacted customer services
Thay got the parsal to me the
Next morning and was so helpful Excellent Sevice
Posted 2 years ago
Los envíos llegan a su debido tiempo y sin ningún error
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome service, came up with some great arrangements with the pictures artwork and mirrors on my walls.
Posted 2 years ago
Never have to worry about returning items. On the rare occasions that this has happened refund was very quick. Always good quality.
Posted 2 years ago
yes i was able to purchase the fire tablets i needed for my kids at Christmas time at a reasonable price Amazon made that possible they are wonderful
Posted 2 years ago
So so very very happy happy
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome service and great after sales service. The products arrive on time and help me manage my requirements effectively. Thank you Amazon; I love your service !!!
Posted 2 years ago
I'm very happy with the service :)
Posted 2 years ago
I bought an SBI EXAm BOOK. and Received it in 2 days. Quick and Clean
Posted 2 years ago
quick and cheap
Posted 2 years ago
Buying from amazon is amazing especially if you use prime, its fast and I haven't been let down yet, pricing is logical , if you want a good item you'll pay for it but rest assured the quality matches , no scams or problems , the sellers know that amazon places the customers first so, they behave accordingly, if by chance any problem arises Amazon is swift and fair, I used to buy from Ebay and still own an account there but amazon is life ;), this is what a good online store in 2018 should be like, Highly Recommended *****
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a hot tub cover from a third party on Amazon, and when the seller wouldn't answer my return request, Amazon covered the cost of the refund for me. It was unexpected, but it was an exceptional experience.
Posted 3 years ago
Shipping was good. Vacuum cleaner working great
Posted 3 years ago
Amazon is rated 4.71 based on 1,301 reviews