Amazon Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,301 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Amazon
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Amazon Reviews
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Amazon made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
problem sorted immediately and without being trsnsferred from dept to dept
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always deliver very fast
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
yes very good
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, can buy everything that I need and what I don't need too jajaja, deliver on time most of the time.
Posted 2 months ago
Love Amazon, love to find everything I need, with prime everything, flows better.
Posted 2 months ago
Always on time, can return errors, charge realistic shipping fees.
Posted 3 months ago
They’re the best, very reliable and always on time!!
Posted 4 months ago
amazing this site
Posted 4 months ago
This company is fantastic and is teaching the others how to run a business properly.
Posted 4 months ago
They handle package deliveries well. I always get my orders within a few days with no worries about damage.
Posted 5 months ago
Amazon feel good
Posted 7 months ago
Bought so many things like 30 things they came in 1 day prime shipping very cheap and very high quality
Posted 7 months ago
definitely reccomend. very fast delivery within 2-3 days and everything is good quality, sometimes they even give u multiple items on accident lol!!
Posted 7 months ago
I have been "with" Amazon since it's beginning. I have had a consistently good relationship. Delivery is speedy. Returns are handled swiftly. Ginormous selection of goods.
Posted 7 months ago
Always accurate. Good prices. I use Amazon for nearly everything I need
Posted 7 months ago
goods cheap, good quality and rapid delivery. not the same with many companies.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service I have never had any problems with this company and hope they keep the good work.
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered several items and everything arrive on or even before the date promised. I have always had a good experience when ordering with Amazon Prime.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent company to order things from always carrying and the packaging is always delivered on time and not damaged at all
Posted 9 months ago
Amazon is rated 4.71 based on 1,301 reviews