Amazon Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,301 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Amazon
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Amazon Reviews
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Amazon made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
smile and warehouse specials are good.
positively the worst search experience available in online shopping ever.
Posted 2 months ago
Use amazon all the time it’s brilliant fast delivery and quality products and when ever I have a problem the seller or amazon sort it ASAP.
Posted 6 months ago
Great offer and well established company with great services
Posted 8 months ago
I love amazon always has what I want When I want
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful to know where to find everything ( :
Posted 11 months ago
I purchased several Bev Doolittle books, mostly used, and they were exactly as advertised! Thanks Mike Ford
Posted 11 months ago
I always get what I buy, it is awesome, the one problem is that Amazon says it will never ask for a social security number, but if you click the ad on Amazon for a 50 dollar gift card, it asks you for your social security number.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks a looot
Posted 1 year ago
Generally good customer service, easy returns, good app.
Posted 1 year ago
tons of products at almost unbeatable prices.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazon is the one professional customer service on delivery and demand on time
Posted 1 year ago
Always on top of customer service thank you Amazon.. JM Bama
Posted 1 year ago
Order came on time as expected, paint ordered was delivered in a snow storm into my mailbox and 3/4 of the paints froze ....and ruined them making them unusable unfortunately.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazon is a great site yo use because there are a variety of things you can get there. They are like a once stop shop. I love shopping on amazon.
Posted 1 year ago
They have everything you need and for affordable prices. It delivers on time and offer great deals when signing up as a prime member.
Posted 1 year ago
I have had a few issues with items or shipments ( third party mostly) Amazon has always been helpful when I needed them.
Posted 1 year ago
EXCELLENT PRODUCT INVENTORY. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, BIT HIGHER PRICE THAN EBAY USUALLY
Posted 1 year ago
Website is EASY to navigate on. Prices are so so. I find I can do just as good as on another website and I don't need to pay for top of the line service on there. Goods take time to ship! Shipping is VERY slow in most cases. It can be tough to delete an item once it's on there. Takes some doing. Prices are not rock bottom and often you can do as good on another website. Their Credit card is decent! You can often get interest free stuff over a certain amount of money. I like the way you can look at their books via look book. AWESOME so I know what I'm getting or want/don't want. Overall this is a decent website w/few gliches to deal with. I do try another website before doing my final decision. I only started doing this shortly.
Posted 2 years ago
I shop a lot at Amazon and 95% happy with everything I buy. However, I do feel Amazon should state where the item is coming from such as China. You only find out once the order is placed.
Posted 2 years ago
always on time delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Amazon is rated 4.71 based on 1,301 reviews