AMC Training Centre Reviews

4.94 Rating 34 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend AMC Training Centre
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read AMC Training Centre Reviews
great training and very good information and instruction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The training was comprhensive and exactly what I expected. The trainer had a depth of knowledge and was ready to assist class members at any time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The training I received at the Centre was informative and relevant to the topic. It was delivered in a clear manner and easy to understand. It was great to have the opportunity to ask questions during and at the end of the course. The course notes I was provided with (for the 'Managing Payroll using Xero' training course) have proved to be an extremely valuable reference tool. The facilities at the Centre were very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great venue, friendly staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The instructor was very knowledgeable and friendly, instruction was easy to follow and I really enjoyed this workshop
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Training was delivered by an expert of his field.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, location, facilities, lunch and trainer. Look forward to doing more courses when required. many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thoroughly enjoyed the day of training at AMC Training Centre. the trainer Denise was wonderful and did a great job, I learnt so much with Microsoft Word. Morning tea, lunch & afternoon tea was terrific. I highly recommend AMC. thank you for a great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our trainer was lovely and very knowledgeable. I got a lot of value out of the training and it has already benefited our business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have always found the courses run by AMC Training Centre are well run and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I used AMC for excel and MYOB training. The instructors were very knowledgable, approachable and friendly. They cared that we were getting the best we could out of their courses, ensuring everyone in the class was learning what they went there for and that everyone was actively involved. The venue was comfortable and modern and the onsite staff is friendly and helpful. I have recommended AMC to work colleagues and to personal friends and will continue to do so. I'm looking forward to attending more training sessions with AMC. Thank you AMC.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All of the staff were very friendly and easy to talk to. I loved how the trainer encouraged us to ask questions. Lunch was lovely too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
For the team at Animal Health Australia, the training provided us with a detailed overview of Xero, providing us the necessary information to make an evaluated decision around it's implementation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent reference materials, venue and facilitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I did two courses, Outlook and Word. Both were informative and easy to follow. I highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The training centre was very professional, clean and comfortable to learn in. Pam was very knowledgeable and friendly making the experience not only interesting but personal too, she takes time to get to know you and what you are there for so gives examples that tie in with what you are needing making it more personal. I look forward to many more training experiences
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trainers were excellent and the courses excellent, i would have preferred the Words course before Excel but only cause i had no clue re computers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have found them to be very helpful and nothing is too much trouble. A very well set up office and training room comfortable and well looked after for the training.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great source of current and forthcoming changes and always ready to assist when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AMC Training Centre is rated 4.94 based on 34 reviews