AMC Training Centre Reviews

4.88 Rating 50 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend AMC Training Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read AMC Training Centre Reviews
The training course I attended was the Excel course, it was very interesting and I learnt a lot. I'm thinking of doing the next level Excel course in the coming months. Would definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I came away from the course with a lot better understanding of the subject matter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The training was geared well to the needs of the group that attended on the day. The trainer was knowledgeable and patient. The administrative staff who support training are excellent and make the whole experience much more successful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent atmosphere to learn in. great teachers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AMC have a really good set up for training with a fantastic presenter for the course I attended in Larisa Harley. The course content was well paced and covered all it was intended to. All amenities were appropriate and lunch was very tasty and filling.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our admin staff have been very happy with the training they have received and learnt a lot of tips.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent facility, friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and experience services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have utilised the services of AMC for over six years and can not fault the friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff. As a result I will continue the professional relationship indefinitely and highly recommend them for anyone wishing to undertake training or access their book keeping services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AMC are always there to help even if it is something minor, it is never a problem to be there for advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have found that all courses I have attended so far very beneficial and each presenter has been very engaging. Keep up the great work and will be looking for further courses to attend. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good learning environment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good location . Morning tea and lunch provided . Instructor had very good knowledge and excellent teaching methods making the course more enjoyable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff. I would recommend AMC to anyone who needs to learn more about Xero.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always a pleasure to deal with the company. Excellent customer service, timely and efficient processing of orders and enquiries.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great training and very good information and instruction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The training was comprhensive and exactly what I expected. The trainer had a depth of knowledge and was ready to assist class members at any time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The training I received at the Centre was informative and relevant to the topic. It was delivered in a clear manner and easy to understand. It was great to have the opportunity to ask questions during and at the end of the course. The course notes I was provided with (for the 'Managing Payroll using Xero' training course) have proved to be an extremely valuable reference tool. The facilities at the Centre were very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great venue, friendly staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AMC Training Centre is rated 4.88 based on 50 reviews