AMC Training Centre Reviews

4.90 Rating 67 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend AMC Training Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read AMC Training Centre Reviews
Well structured relevant material.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Relevant topics with knowledgeable presenters
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very supportive and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Food the session informative as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great business to keep skills and knowledge up to date.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always provide interesting and informative sessions on current changes in the bookkeeping world!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional, yet accessible trainer. The course covered a wide range of Xero functions, going more deeply into some areas than others. A good overview of the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The class was well paced and understandable, I would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very knowledgeable trainer and I learnt a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If you're in the Canberra region and looking for training, AMC are the people to talk to. Knowledgeable and customer-centric, just the way you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AMC always offers a professional and intelligent service. Their training materials are excellent. They are a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Instructor was well informed. Course material was relevant and as personal as numbers allowed.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent trainer
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing Yvonne was in depth, thorough and answered all my questions even the ones I couldn't understand and help me get a good handle on what things I should be looking out for :D. Will be back for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Pam Chilman's on-site assistance/training for our business has been invaluable. She is incredibly patient ! Great courses offered by AMC. Very professional client service by all it's staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The recent Learn MYOB AccountRight in a Day course I attended was just what I needed to improve my skills and competency using this software. The trainer, Pam, presented the material well and in an engaging way. The small group and hands-on approach enabled us to match theory with practical examples. The course book will be of ongoing value for reference.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent space and teaching method.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The training course I attended was the Excel course, it was very interesting and I learnt a lot. I'm thinking of doing the next level Excel course in the coming months. Would definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I came away from the course with a lot better understanding of the subject matter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The training was geared well to the needs of the group that attended on the day. The trainer was knowledgeable and patient. The administrative staff who support training are excellent and make the whole experience much more successful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AMC Training Centre is rated 4.90 based on 67 reviews