AMC Training Centre Reviews

4.88 Rating 69 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend AMC Training Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read AMC Training Centre Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent trainer and good pace of training
Posted 2 months ago
My training with AMC Training Centre was very valuable and provided me with all of the information I needed.
Posted 3 months ago
Well structured relevant material.
Posted 3 months ago
Relevant topics with knowledgeable presenters
Posted 3 months ago
Very supportive and efficient.
Posted 3 months ago
Food the session informative as usual
Posted 3 months ago
Great business to keep skills and knowledge up to date.
Posted 3 months ago
Always provide interesting and informative sessions on current changes in the bookkeeping world!
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional, yet accessible trainer. The course covered a wide range of Xero functions, going more deeply into some areas than others. A good overview of the product.
Posted 4 months ago
The class was well paced and understandable, I would recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Very knowledgeable trainer and I learnt a lot.
Posted 4 months ago
If you're in the Canberra region and looking for training, AMC are the people to talk to. Knowledgeable and customer-centric, just the way you need.
Posted 4 months ago
AMC always offers a professional and intelligent service. Their training materials are excellent. They are a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 4 months ago
Instructor was well informed. Course material was relevant and as personal as numbers allowed.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent trainer
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing Yvonne was in depth, thorough and answered all my questions even the ones I couldn't understand and help me get a good handle on what things I should be looking out for :D. Will be back for sure!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Pam Chilman's on-site assistance/training for our business has been invaluable. She is incredibly patient !
Great courses offered by AMC.
Very professional client service by all it's staff.
Posted 5 months ago
The recent Learn MYOB AccountRight in a Day course I attended was just what I needed to improve my skills and competency using this software. The trainer, Pam, presented the material well and in an engaging way. The small group and hands-on approach enabled us to match theory with practical examples. The course book will be of ongoing value for reference.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent space and teaching method.
Posted 5 months ago
The training course I attended was the Excel course, it was very interesting and I learnt a lot. I'm thinking of doing the next level Excel course in the coming months. Would definitely recommend to others.
Posted 5 months ago
AMC Training Centre is rated 4.88 based on 69 reviews