https://americanbookwriters.com/ Reviews

5.00 Rating 34 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://americanbookwriters.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://americanbookwriters.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Whether you have too much on your plate or simply find it difficult to express yourself, American book writers are the one place you are looking for. Their writers are very skilled and provide the well-researched pieces that you would want and love.
Posted 3 months ago
I was connected to Alex Cooper when I contacted American Book Writers. The first thing I loved about them was the fact that only one person is assigned to every client. I despise when I have to explain the same things over and over, so they won me over pretty quickly. Their work, just like their customer service, was exquisite. They delivered the finest work.
Posted 3 months ago
American Book Writers turned my book dreams into a reality. No matter how many edits and re-edits I asked for, the writers of this agency have always gladly obliged. If you are short on time and are looking for endless creativity and top-notch customer service, this is THE place for you.
Posted 3 months ago
Their final work made me step back and take in all the beautiful articulation of every detail that I wanted and more. I have fallen in love with the work of their writers and I will surely be suggesting this company to every person I know.
Posted 3 months ago
When I approached American Book Writers, I was connected to Alisa Smith from their team. She always gladly obliged to the numerous modifications I brought forth. Their customer service and creative flair are top-notch. Once you work with their team, no other team will suffice.
Posted 3 months ago
American Book Writer is every writer’s dream come true. The visionary people working there will leave nothing for you to do. For a price that is easy on your pocket, they offer their services. They provide customized content and analyze it for mistakes. You can publish it with the amazing publishing options they provide. Now, share your content on webpages and social media platforms of your choice!
Posted 3 months ago
Quality remains consistent with the work of American Book Writers. Be it editing, publishing or writing entire books, they do complete justice to every process. No details were left out and everything was done just the way I wanted.
Posted 4 months ago
Affordable, brilliant and absolutely seamless is what describes the work that the team at American Book Writers produce. Your dreams will be fulfilled exactly the way you want them to. The best part being, their quality will not be affected by anything whatsoever.
Posted 4 months ago
American Book Writers is my absolute favorite and trusted place for my writing needs. They have brilliants writers and one of the best customer service. Dave Austin was in touch with me throughout my first project and he managed everything so well that I always ask for him when I have more work to get done.
Posted 4 months ago
Entrusting a project dear to you to strangers always ends up making most people cynical. The same was the case with me, but when I talked to Alisa Smith at American Book Writers, she took all my worries away. She was very polite and nice in explaining the smallest of details and always took my approval for the tiniest of change the writer's thought of making.
Posted 4 months ago
Whether you want a well-researched, ghost-written book or magazine, American Book Writers can do it for you. I have tried, both, their books and magazines, and I have loved everything they have brought forth. Their sales team, specifically Alex Cooper, was assigned with my tasks and he made sure that he was always available.
Posted 4 months ago
I am fully content with the work that American Book Writers provided me with. My special thanks goes to Dave Austin from their team who was always there to assist my concerns in the best of ways. He provided me with great insights regarding my ideas and I am grateful for that.
Posted 4 months ago
American Book Writers are professional people shaping your ideas to your satisfaction. From writing to editing to publishing, they take care of their clients’ needs to the best of their abilities. Producing high-quality work is their specialty. You can have them revise your draft as many times as you want and they’ll do so as per your request! Isn’t it a dream come true?
Posted 4 months ago
American Book Writers is an EBook writer’s delight! From a fast turnaround to strict professionalism, these people take their time out and deliver the very best work even before the expected deadline. If you are looking for original, plagiarism-free content with proficient writers to take care of your work, American Book Writers is THE place for you!
Posted 4 months ago
American Book Writers has professional pros waiting to turn your perfect idea of a book into reality. They take time to cater to every need of yours, shaping your intricate ideas into a beautiful world of words that leaves the readers astounded. Leaving no space for mistakes, they are your ONE true stop!
Posted 4 months ago
At first, I was skeptical to entrust absolute strangers with my ideas, but talking to the writers at American Book Writers ensured me how great their work is and how absolutely professional they are. I’ve gotten numerous books ghost-written by them and every single one is exactly how I envisioned it to be.
Posted 4 months ago
Are you dreaming to become a published author? No need to look any further because American Book Writers are going to fulfill your dream! With prices that are easy on your pocket, you can get the best services as the pros working there have some amazing creative ideas for your perfect EBook!
Posted 4 months ago
Alisa Smith was incredible, she really polished up my scripts to what I wanted them to be and gave me great and honest feedback. I would highly recommend her and plan on using her in the future!
Posted 4 months ago
Alisa Smith responded promptly to all my requests. She did her job very well. She made corrections to material submitted from another source as needed. I highly recommend her. I will use her for any future work that I have. Thank You Alisa Smith!
Posted 4 months ago
I have always found it super hard to find good ghostwriters for magazines, but American Book Writers took away my worries and provided the best, most professional writers. Not to mention, they are always available, quite literally. And I absolutely love that!
Posted 4 months ago
https://americanbookwriters.com/ is rated 5.00 based on 34 reviews