americanwikiwriters.com Reviews

2.3 Rating 6 Reviews
33 %
of reviewers recommend americanwikiwriters.com

Write Your review

Tell us how americanwikiwriters.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not everyone knows how to create a Wikipedia page, but American Wiki Editors have the most wonderful command in making Wikipedia pages. My marketing team was looking for a Wikipedia page creation agency and we saw them. I talked to them and decided to have a draft created by them. To my surprise, the draft was immaculate, and checked all the boxes, so I hired them. I would definitely recommend everyone to work with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am extremely satisfied with the Wikipedia page American Wiki Writers created for me as an artist. They captured the essence of my artistry and provided a platform for art enthusiasts to discover my work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a terrible experience with this Wikipedia service provider. The company failed to deliver as promised, and the assigned writer, Chris Hall, displayed unprofessional behavior and was inconsistent in his communication, causing frustration and delays. To make matters worse, the company directly asked for my credit card information in an email for payment, which is highly unprofessional and poses a potential security risk. When I attempted to address these issues, the company responded defensively and dismissively, refusing to take responsibility or offer a satisfactory resolution. I was shocked at their lack of professionalism and customer service. I would not recommend this company to anyone and suggest that you avoid them at all costs
americanwikiwriters.com 1 star review on 25th March 2023 americanwikiwriters.com 1 star review on 25th March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was threatened directly by Chris Hall (supervisor) if I challenged the charge because of their inadequate use of sites and failure he said "...we will make sure you regret it, we will be targeting...(my companies)... to ruin their online presence and brand reputation over the internet, social media, google, other forums etc. Just wait, my friend."
americanwikiwriters.com 1 star review on 5th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So I got in contact with these guys to write up a wiki page, the person in charge put me in contact with someone else and they kept doing this a few times (although they all sound the same and give themsleves christian names they are far from it) I got no darft and no work done, in the end I asked for a refund and got told to wait 75 days, what?! then after waiting 75 days i got told to remove a negative review and I will be refunded without delay within 24 hours, well its been 76 hours since I removed the negative review and still not sign of refund, these guys are scammers, rest assured, DO NOT entertain them, they say they are from USA Los Angeles, go visit their office, it doesnt exist! I rest my case.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hired them for a simple update to an already drafted page. Did the first draft completely ignoring EVERY request and send me the wrong reference file from some other client. I sent it back. A month later, no update, no communication, no refund. Ignoring all messages from me. Absolute disgrace.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
americanwikiwriters.com is rated 2.3 based on 6 reviews