androidtvboxdelivery.ie Reviews

4.95 Rating 133 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend androidtvboxdelivery.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how androidtvboxdelivery.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
very down to earth and customer friendly. anything they can do to help they will. excited to get the box up and running....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
customer service was brill.... the guys were happy to help with any questions I had as a first time buyer. Box was delivered the next afternoon and works perfectly. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with my box streams well - recommend ordering air mouse for ease of use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the Tv box Mecool -m8s-pro-plus-android , very happy with the delivery and with the product as well , "it works perfect "...and with the help of Gregg I set it up....I can say that I got the best customer support service. I Definitely recommend buying any product from this company because they are very helpful and most important of all... is that they do everything to help and make the customer happy ...Thanks a lot Gregg
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best android seller in Ireland very professional with great selection and prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very reliable company, needed an android box for a present and it was delivered the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast delivery, great little box. would highly recommend....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the guys helped me soo much with my order. really glad with my purchase..... definitly recommend to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great guys to deal with I have bought a couple of boxes from them already and always happy to help with any questions you have. genuine sellers and have not been let down. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
came the next day. very well packaged and protected with bubble wrap. Box its self is great. I got the BB2 Pro and for the money I cant fault it. Online chat was really handy too and very quick response time from customer service team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and next day delivery, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cheapest box in Ireland - great value
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cant believe I did not own one of these things sooner!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got a birthday gift for boyfriend he was delighted and box works well - happy days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was next day but did not get an email with time had to stay in all day. Would be good if customers got exact delivery times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got the box for my son as a gift he is into all that he loves it & so do I:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No more boring nights in the dogs - my man
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy to recommend box arrived and works fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love love love my new box - so handy for the kids
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend a professional company with fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
androidtvboxdelivery.ie is rated 4.95 based on 133 reviews