androidtvboxdelivery.ie Reviews

4.95 Rating 133 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend androidtvboxdelivery.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how androidtvboxdelivery.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"very down to earth and customer friendly. anything they can do to help they will. excited to get the box up and running...."
Posted 1 year ago
"customer service was brill.... the guys were happy to help with any questions I had as a first time buyer. Box was delivered the next afternoon and works perfectly. thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy with my box streams well - recommend ordering air mouse for ease of use."
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought the Tv box Mecool -m8s-pro-plus-android , very happy with the delivery and with the product as well , "it works perfect "...and with the help of Gregg I set it up....I can say that I got the best customer support service. I Definitely recommend buying any product from this company because they are very helpful and most important of all... is that they do everything to help and make the customer happy ...Thanks a lot Gregg"
Posted 1 year ago
"Best android seller in Ireland very professional with great selection and prices."
Posted 1 year ago
"very reliable company, needed an android box for a present and it was delivered the next day."
Posted 1 year ago
"fast delivery, great little box. would highly recommend...."
Posted 1 year ago
"the guys helped me soo much with my order. really glad with my purchase..... definitly recommend to friends and family"
Posted 1 year ago
"great guys to deal with I have bought a couple of boxes from them already and always happy to help with any questions you have. genuine sellers and have not been let down. thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"came the next day. very well packaged and protected with bubble wrap. Box its self is great. I got the BB2 Pro and for the money I cant fault it. Online chat was really handy too and very quick response time from customer service team."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service and next day delivery, would highly recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Cheapest box in Ireland - great value"
Posted 1 year ago
"Cant believe I did not own one of these things sooner!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Got a birthday gift for boyfriend he was delighted and box works well - happy days"
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was next day but did not get an email with time had to stay in all day. Would be good if customers got exact delivery times."
Posted 1 year ago
"Got the box for my son as a gift he is into all that he loves it & so do I:)"
Posted 1 year ago
"No more boring nights in the dogs - my man"
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy to recommend box arrived and works fine."
Posted 1 year ago
"Love love love my new box - so handy for the kids"
Posted 1 year ago
"Highly recommend a professional company with fast delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
androidtvboxdelivery.ie is rated 4.95 based on 133 reviews