androidtvboxdelivery.ie Reviews

4.95 Rating 133 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend androidtvboxdelivery.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how androidtvboxdelivery.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"very down to earth and customer friendly. anything they can do to help they will. excited to get the box up and running...."
Posted 9 months ago
"customer service was brill.... the guys were happy to help with any questions I had as a first time buyer. Box was delivered the next afternoon and works perfectly. thanks"
Posted 9 months ago
"Happy with my box streams well - recommend ordering air mouse for ease of use."
Posted 9 months ago
"I bought the Tv box Mecool -m8s-pro-plus-android , very happy with the delivery and with the product as well , "it works perfect "...and with the help of Gregg I set it up....I can say that I got the best customer support service. I Definitely recommend buying any product from this company because they are very helpful and most important of all... is that they do everything to help and make the customer happy ...Thanks a lot Gregg"
Posted 9 months ago
"Best android seller in Ireland very professional with great selection and prices."
Posted 9 months ago
"very reliable company, needed an android box for a present and it was delivered the next day."
Posted 9 months ago
"fast delivery, great little box. would highly recommend...."
Posted 9 months ago
"the guys helped me soo much with my order. really glad with my purchase..... definitly recommend to friends and family"
Posted 9 months ago
"great guys to deal with I have bought a couple of boxes from them already and always happy to help with any questions you have. genuine sellers and have not been let down. thanks"
Posted 9 months ago
"came the next day. very well packaged and protected with bubble wrap. Box its self is great. I got the BB2 Pro and for the money I cant fault it. Online chat was really handy too and very quick response time from customer service team."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great customer service and next day delivery, would highly recommend."
Posted 9 months ago
"Cheapest box in Ireland - great value"
Posted 9 months ago
"Cant believe I did not own one of these things sooner!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Got a birthday gift for boyfriend he was delighted and box works well - happy days"
Posted 10 months ago
"Delivery was next day but did not get an email with time had to stay in all day. Would be good if customers got exact delivery times."
Posted 10 months ago
"Got the box for my son as a gift he is into all that he loves it & so do I:)"
Posted 10 months ago
"No more boring nights in the dogs - my man"
Posted 10 months ago
"Happy to recommend box arrived and works fine."
Posted 10 months ago
"Love love love my new box - so handy for the kids"
Posted 10 months ago
"Highly recommend a professional company with fast delivery."
Posted 10 months ago
androidtvboxdelivery.ie is rated 4.95 based on 133 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support