androidtvboxdelivery.ie Reviews

4.93 Rating 134 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend androidtvboxdelivery.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how androidtvboxdelivery.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Highly recommend a professional company with fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my box thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great value got the t8-plus 2 €100 cheaper here than harvey norman.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought the h8 wifi signal a bit weak so had to plug it into ethernet seems to work fine now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Genuine boxes. Thumbs up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These boxes are genuinely good quality hardware - no clones. Ordered Friday arrived this morning. Highly Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice selection of boxes good prices too - not a rip off. Pecommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had hassle getting Netflix to work on the Wetek Hub - After looking online with no look the guys sent me full instructions on how to do it. I stuck with it and it worked, they then sent me a free remote as a bonus. Very Happy Customer Highly Recommend Company Very Profesional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Fiona
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, Box as described with no issues would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great box bought bb2 last week and is really fast with no annoying buffering. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my box quick delivery too:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top Class!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just received the mecool box guys and set it up. Your customer service is amazing. Definitely will recommend you to friends and family. Cheers mark
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Without a doubt the best place for these things - crazy what they can do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best - Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice one happy with order - good quality box
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Box arrived and did not work I had to pay for return post but a new replacement was sent out next day and all works fine now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with my order would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought two mxq boxes all broke - then I found these guys online & bought the h8 have it over a month now and all works perfect much better quality for the same price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These boxes are the dogs. Garry
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
androidtvboxdelivery.ie is rated 4.93 based on 134 reviews