androidtvboxdelivery.ie Reviews

4.95 Rating 133 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend androidtvboxdelivery.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how androidtvboxdelivery.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Love my box thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great value got the t8-plus 2 €100 cheaper here than harvey norman."
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought the h8 wifi signal a bit weak so had to plug it into ethernet seems to work fine now."
Posted 1 year ago
"Genuine boxes. Thumbs up"
Posted 1 year ago
"These boxes are genuinely good quality hardware - no clones. Ordered Friday arrived this morning. Highly Recommended"
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice selection of boxes good prices too - not a rip off. Pecommend"
Posted 1 year ago
"Had hassle getting Netflix to work on the Wetek Hub - After looking online with no look the guys sent me full instructions on how to do it. I stuck with it and it worked, they then sent me a free remote as a bonus. Very Happy Customer Highly Recommend Company Very Profesional."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Fiona
Posted 1 year ago
"Thanks, Box as described with no issues would recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great box bought bb2 last week and is really fast with no annoying buffering. Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with my box quick delivery too:)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Top Class!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Just received the mecool box guys and set it up. Your customer service is amazing. Definitely will recommend you to friends and family. Cheers mark"
Posted 1 year ago
"Without a doubt the best place for these things - crazy what they can do."
Posted 1 year ago
"The best - Recommended"
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice one happy with order - good quality box"
Posted 1 year ago
"Box arrived and did not work I had to pay for return post but a new replacement was sent out next day and all works fine now."
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy with my order would recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought two mxq boxes all broke - then I found these guys online & bought the h8 have it over a month now and all works perfect much better quality for the same price."
Posted 1 year ago
"These boxes are the dogs. Garry"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have never owned an Android box before but a friend recommended I get one. a quick search and I found these guys. I called the guys and they helped me decide which box to choose. I also went back and forward with them on their on-line chat with set up. the guys I was speaking to couldnt have done more for me. they were really helpful and the box I got works great. cant recommend this company enough. very professional and down to earth guys with a wealth of knowledge in the industry. I will definitely buy from them again and recommend to family and friends. Thanks again, Caroline from Dundalk"
Posted 1 year ago
androidtvboxdelivery.ie is rated 4.95 based on 133 reviews