androidtvboxdelivery.ie Reviews

4.93 Rating 134 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend androidtvboxdelivery.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how androidtvboxdelivery.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have never owned an Android box before but a friend recommended I get one. a quick search and I found these guys. I called the guys and they helped me decide which box to choose. I also went back and forward with them on their on-line chat with set up. the guys I was speaking to couldnt have done more for me. they were really helpful and the box I got works great. cant recommend this company enough. very professional and down to earth guys with a wealth of knowledge in the industry. I will definitely buy from them again and recommend to family and friends. Thanks again, Caroline from Dundalk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing unreal what this little box can do so handy. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome quality and easy to use just in time for easter school break to keep the kids entertained.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got here sooner than expected, have everything set up works good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
High quality easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love our new h8 android box:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A fast delivery box arrived in perfect condition plugged it in and downloaded all my apps netflix, youtube facebook - streams grand. Tks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cheap box got it on sale - have a week now and no issues. Happy out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The guys I talked to were great. Never had one before so went for a zoomtak H8. Brilliant, don’t need sky anymore. Thanks, Seamus from Kildare
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top notch super fast - Thanks Tony
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought Minix Box last week works and streams perfectly. Good quality Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, works perfect my tv is now actually smart.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Don't waste your time with other boxes - I have bought 3 mxq pro's over the last year all rubbish these guys sell only good quality boxes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5 star thanks lads:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The guys were brilliant with on line chat help in helping me decide which box to choose. Went for the minix U1. Ordered at 11am and arrived the next morning. Perfect box and works great. Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Box arrived today as described easy to set-up and works just fine with no buffering - Reccemend the u9h android box to anyone. Thanks Tina
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had an issue with remote damaged in transport - they sent replacement remote next day. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great box handy for set-up. I would recommend to family Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I rang up for advice on what box to buy and they were extremely helpful and polite, I ended up buying the zoomtak T8 plus-2 and cannot fault it, works far faster than the MXQ boxes and the 5g a.c. internet puts the icing on the cake!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
androidtvboxdelivery.ie is rated 4.93 based on 134 reviews