androidtvboxdelivery.ie Reviews

4.95 Rating 133 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend androidtvboxdelivery.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how androidtvboxdelivery.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Amazing unreal what this little box can do so handy. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Awesome quality and easy to use just in time for easter school break to keep the kids entertained."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Got here sooner than expected, have everything set up works good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"High quality easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love our new h8 android box:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A fast delivery box arrived in perfect condition plugged it in and downloaded all my apps netflix, youtube facebook - streams grand. Tks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cheap box got it on sale - have a week now and no issues. Happy out"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The guys I talked to were great. Never had one before so went for a zoomtak H8. Brilliant, don’t need sky anymore. Thanks, Seamus from Kildare"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Top notch super fast - Thanks Tony"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought Minix Box last week works and streams perfectly. Good quality Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you, works perfect my tv is now actually smart."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Don't waste your time with other boxes - I have bought 3 mxq pro's over the last year all rubbish these guys sell only good quality boxes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"5 star thanks lads:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The guys were brilliant with on line chat help in helping me decide which box to choose. Went for the minix U1. Ordered at 11am and arrived the next morning. Perfect box and works great. Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Box arrived today as described easy to set-up and works just fine with no buffering - Reccemend the u9h android box to anyone. Thanks Tina"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had an issue with remote damaged in transport - they sent replacement remote next day. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great box handy for set-up. I would recommend to family Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I rang up for advice on what box to buy and they were extremely helpful and polite, I ended up buying the zoomtak T8 plus-2 and cannot fault it, works far faster than the MXQ boxes and the 5g a.c. internet puts the icing on the cake!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A professional company not like some of the jokers out there selling these things. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
androidtvboxdelivery.ie is rated 4.95 based on 133 reviews