Apéro Label Reviews

4.72 Rating 89 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Apéro Label
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Apéro Label Reviews
Excellent clothing range!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality and gorgeous tee. Easy online service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love it love 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Was so pleased with the beaded tshirt that I bought. Was very good quality and came quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing quality T-shirt, quick delivery, absolutely love wearing it. The detail of the beads really stand out.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Wow, this is such amazing feedback!
Thank you, Monica! x
Posted 4 days ago
Love my t-shirts! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank YOU, Nicky. We are so glad to hear you love them!
Posted 4 days ago
Fabulous, super quick arrival, very nice tops, thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank YOU, Amanda!
We are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with Apéro x
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality fabric on the black safari print T Shirt. Packaging was good also. Fast shipping turn around. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank YOU, Tara! x
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful quality ,pretty designs .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
YAY! x
Posted 4 days ago
Love my Apero tees! They’re the comfiest and most flattering tops to wear whilst looking stylish too!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is amazing! Thank you so much for this feedback! x
Posted 4 days ago
Great customer service and excellent quality T-shirt’s. I wasn’t sure which size to purchase, so decided to get Both a medium and a large and there wasn’t much difference between the sizes, both fit really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much, Melissa!
We are so glad to hear that your experience with Apéro has been a positive one xx
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy. X
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are so happy to hear that you are happy! x
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect! Love the product, fast shipping and love that a percentage goes to a great cause!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much, Natasha!! x
Posted 4 days ago
Great stock and amazing choices. Love love love!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We love love love this feedback. Thank you so much! x
Posted 4 days ago
Items arrived quickly and the products were good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is such great news to hear! Thank you! x
Posted 4 days ago
Love love love my products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
YAYAYAY! x
Posted 4 days ago
Love the tees, so comfy yet fashionable!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Who doesn't love to be comfy AND look good at the same time?! x
Posted 4 days ago
Great brand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This makes us so happy! Thank you x
Posted 4 days ago
I was a bit disappointed as I didn't know that your tees are on the small size. Normally a medium but thought I'd order a large as I wanted a looser fit, only to find that the large was a snug fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Wendy,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review!
Our tees do run on the smaller side, but our sizing is definitely something we are always looking into xx
Posted 4 days ago
Apéro Label is rated 4.72 based on 89 reviews