Apéro Label Reviews

4.76 Rating 393 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Apéro Label
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Apéro Label Reviews
Love this staple wardrobe item!!
Posted 3 hours ago
The shipping was quick and arrived in lovely packaging. I was really happy with my items and the sizing was good. Looking forward to getting lots of wears our of my new shorts and graphic tee!
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect fit, fits as described
Posted 1 day ago
I love the material!! So soft and good quality! 🤗🤗🤗
Apéro Label 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Posted 1 day ago
I love everything about this company :)
Posted 2 days ago
I bought my first Apero shirt last week and the quality of product and quick delivery tempted me to purchase 2 more which arrived today. Very satisfied customer!!
Posted 1 week ago
Was happy with purchase and delivery time
Posted 1 week ago
As a first time buyer.......Great Customer service, beautiful TShirt, I’m already looking for another one ❤️
Posted 1 week ago
So happy with my purchase
Posted 1 week ago
The quality of the product is no where near the value of money that it cost to purchase, very disappointed, and it is a shame that they don't refund money, now l will have to choose something else, even thought the quality is poor
Posted 1 week ago
The quality of the shirt was amazing, it is so soft and fits perfectly! The service was also next and the items come packaged beautifully!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality, beautiful designs and so fashion forward. There are so many gorgeous tees to choose they compliment every outfit and I love they cater for the Curvy woman :)
Posted 1 week ago
I am unsure as to why I am sent a review to rate my purchase when the items have not arrived yet?
Posted 1 week ago
I have not yet received my order, I would love to leave feedback however it has been a number of weeks and I have not yet received my t-shirt :(
Posted 1 week ago
Great Quality very happy 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately I am yet to receive my tee-shirt. I have not had much tracking information at all. I will tru and follow up with Australia Post today. I know it’s been a tough time with mail for VIC but it would be useful to get more tracking info
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely lovely delivery and packaging experience
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the tops I purchased plus love that you donate to charity.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice quality, quick delivery. Love the linen feel of the T-shirt and the detail of the beads.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am yet to receive my order, it’s been over 2 weeks now so I’m hoping it comes soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Krystal,

We're so sorry you haven't received your order yet - we're always working with Australia Post to try and get our orders to our customers ASAP, however at this current point in time they're experiencing big delays specifically when shipping to VIC.

We're hoping this sorts itself out very soon, as we don't want this to affect your experience shopping with us!

xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Apéro Label is rated 4.76 based on 393 reviews