Apéro Label Reviews

4.80 Rating 311 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Apéro Label
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Apéro Label Reviews
Apéro Label Reviews | 16th November 2019
aperolabel
More Photos & Videos
Apéro Label Reviews | 15th November 2019
aperolabel
More Photos & Videos
Apéro Label Reviews | 13th November 2019
two_bijou
More Photos & Videos
Apéro Label Reviews | 11th November 2019
aperolabel
More Photos & Videos
Apéro Label Reviews | 11th November 2019
aperolabel
More Photos & Videos
Apéro Label Reviews | 10th November 2019
aperolabel
More Photos & Videos
Apéro Label Reviews | 19th November 2019
racheljames__
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you to the kind people at Apero who organised the speedy delivery of a tee required as a gift.
Posted 15 hours ago
great service, pack time and shipping,
very impressed of the quality compared to other brands ive purchased recently
especially the sizing was true to its size
ill definitely be back
Posted 1 day ago
A stunning label, that is casual yet chic and an absolute bonus that extended sizing is available. I received a note after my first purchase which is hands down the best customer service I have ever experienced.
Posted 1 day ago
Best brand ever
Posted 1 day ago
Highly recommend, a mistake was made and the wrong order was received and they rectified it very quickly. Lovely clothes as well :)
Posted 1 day ago
Quality is top level. No shrinkage or loss of shape with washing.
Casual, but dressy.
True to size.
Posted 1 day ago
Love this label!! Always get great comments when wearing these tops :)
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful tee, great quality! Lovely customer service, and fast shipping. Thank you!! xx
Posted 2 days ago
The material for the long sleeve isn't great and is see through and the zip at the neck is in an awkward position and rubs.
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely love the quality of my shirts - they are such a thick material, and so soft!
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful fabric & comfortable.. love them x
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic quality and fast delivery I love my Apero wear
Posted 4 days ago
Very good loved the jumper for my grandson thanks apero .
Posted 5 days ago
Love all my apero tshirts. The quality is excellent and I love wearing them 🥰
Posted 5 days ago
Love how they go for more timeless fashion rather than trend pieces. I love how much they care about the customer as well, highly recommend!
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt dispatch. Packaged well. Have bought 3 items in the last few weeks. Quality of items is outstanding. Dont have a second thought about buying from this brand- you wont regret it
Posted 6 days ago
Love my latest purchase from Apero. The T shirt is a perfect fit, beautiful soft material.. fast delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery, easy to order
Posted 6 days ago
I bought the embroidered jumper as a gift for my daughter. She loved it her words were “finally a jumper with sleeves that are actually long enough”
Posted 6 days ago
Love the brand, what they stand for and their amazing products!
Posted 6 days ago
Apéro Label is rated 4.80 based on 311 reviews