ao.com Reviews

4.38 Rating 3,731 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend ao.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.44 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Get Answers to Your Questions

Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of ao.com.

Read ao.com Reviews

Phone:

0344 324 9222

Email:

customerservices@ao.com

Location:

AO World PLC 5a The Parklands Lostock

Got a Question?

If I purchase a laptop can I test it to determine if it's suitable to my needs? And if it doesn't meet expectations can I return it for a full refund after resetting it back to factory settings?
Asked by Maryam (1 month ago)
I wrote a review regards Samsung Fridge Freezer RS54N3103SA that i purchased just over a week ago & It doesn't seem to have been published can you tell me why ? please
Asked by Lynda Grant (1 year ago)
not being computer savvy I would like write a review here,I am very pleased with the tumble dryer,much better than my last dryer. . most of all I would like to thank your drivers, they were both polite and helpful. ref LUV23
Asked by Barbara Nash (1 year ago)
Not on intstagram or Facebook so having difficulty leaving the review If you could ensure that all aspects of a service receive 10/10 particularly the delivery team Stu/Dave Hey1270 that would be very helpful We have used AO before and would not hesitate to use agiain always a wonderful service and communication is tremendous
Asked by Christine Tierney - on behalf of Alfred Rugen (1 year ago)
delivery team just arrived how do i do a review for them
Asked by john rimmer (1 year ago)
Steve&Keith DEEV61E they were very nice and I would date them 10/1 0 for their service
Answered by Gillian Niven (1 year ago)
We bought a Bosch cordless vacuum cleaner on 30th May 2018. It is not working now and does not recharge. Order number; AOL202734378 Could you please advise on next move? Regards, Bev Tunbridge 07931525223 01273 746582
Asked by Bev Tunbridge (1 year ago)
what is the real AO customer service number
Asked by Tony (1 year ago)
I am looking to get a recite after you deliverd my freezer to my home no paper work was left
Asked by mrs j pullar (2 years ago)
Does ao deliver to Dublin?
Asked by Barry m (2 years ago)
After the whole day wait for my new fridge the drive has just Called to inform me that he won't be able to deliver. Please explain?
Asked by Serge (2 years ago)
How do I leave a delivery review?
Asked by Geoff Waring (2 years ago)
Go to expert logistics driver reviews or ao customer reviews or either of those FB pages
Answered by David (2 years ago)
Excellent service from delivery guys Jimmy and Darren LA10F . Kept me updated on my delivery . Delivered my fridge freezer on time. Removed the packaging and installed my new one ,took away my old one and it was very quick and professional service . Would recommend and use again in future
Answered by Karen Lowis (2 years ago)
How good is the candy washing machine
Asked by Philippa Stuart-Cox (2 years ago)
I'm about to buy a new built in oven. AO seems to offer a competitive price but reviewing 'blogs' there seems to be a significant problem with deliveries. What is AO doing to address this problem?
Asked by ken richards (2 years ago)
OMG , absolutely appalling after sales care! Bought my fridge freezer 6 month ago which stopped working soon after (£400). 6 month later still with my broken fridge getting nowhere. Phoned them about 8 times, all they can say it's that our new part for the fridge has been ordered and they don't know when it will arrive! Stay away from this company! Also 48h customer response doesn't work, a week after stilll no response AOL2612155
Asked by Gints (2 years ago)
why oh why wont you answer yourphone
Asked by Carol May (3 years ago)
Your site is not secure, it is not safe to pay online
Asked by Tola (3 years ago)
Thinking of ordering a washer. We live in a first floor apartment would the delivery people be able to deliver to us?
Asked by Jill (3 years ago)
I have just received a Sharps microwave oven with grill and convection but when we unpacked it the turntable support was broken. How do we go about getting a replacement sent.
Asked by Annette True (3 years ago)
I'm thinking off laptop or computer off you, but do you deliver to northern Ireland.?
Asked by Niall Kirk (3 years ago)
I want to change my address with the aftercare plan I have as I have moved house the plan is with D&G
Asked by Theresa Bell (3 years ago)
You would need to contact D&G as the policy is with them not AO.
Answered by Callum (3 years ago)