ao.com Reviews

4.24 Rating 2,725 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend ao.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.44 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read ao.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0344 324 9222

Email:

customerservices@ao.com

Location:

AO World PLC 5a The Parklands Lostock

Write Your review

Tell us how ao.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
ao.com 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
ao.com 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
ao.com 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Sarah Conway
More Photos & Videos
ao.com 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Sarah Conway
More Photos & Videos
ao.com 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Sharon Humphries
More Photos & Videos
ao.com 5 star review on 15th May 2020
Elaine Ayres
More Photos & Videos
ao.com 5 star review on 7th May 2020
Mrs Parker
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The driver HEYV181 very pleasant. Rang me before he arrived very pleased with the oven got it in the kitchen and working within the hour.
Posted 20 minutes ago
The crew AVV412, Rick and Justin were very friendly and made great time.
Posted 1 hour ago
Crew number HEYV200 (Steve and crew bud) were very polite and helpful, set the washing machine up and took the old one away, and made it look easy! Very professional working given the constraints the current covid-19 restraints have placed on the workforce. Excellent service.
Posted 1 hour ago
Crew SPV19 were efficient, informative and professional. Service was excellent and this crew couldn’t have been more accommodating during these extraordinary times.
Posted 2 hours ago
Your delivery team HEYV206 are top guys and a credit to the company.
Posted 4 hours ago
I was kept updated about my delivery. Delivery men rang rang 5 mins before. Excellent service. Delivery men very helpful cheerful and polite. Thankyou to crew Geoff and Craig crew number SPV 600T
Posted 4 hours ago
Friendly delivery crew. Called 10 min before turning up.
Thanks
Posted 4 hours ago
Used AO.com many times now and every time the service is faultless. Huge thanks to Les and Craig for making my delivery easy even during the Covid19 restrictions.
Posted 17 hours ago
Delivery was very quick. Came within a hour.very polite crew.would recommend.crew number HEYV206.
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent service. Plenty of updates about what time my delivery would arrive. Pleasant delivery men, crew number HEYV181
Posted 22 hours ago
The delivery was efficient, it arrived the day we requested and were contacted 1/2hr beforehand it was due.
The delivery men were both polite and cheerful.
An excellent service.
The crew number :- HEYV22 Alan
Posted 1 day ago
Friendly crew number la31 mick and dell
Posted 1 day ago
New freezer delivered yesterday by crew HEYV181, excellent service and very professional. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
An EXCELLENT service all round. Ten on ten for the delivery team(LA31) who were super efficient. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with service, delivered early, and delivery driver was happy and helpful.
Posted 1 day ago
Order arrived today two lovely lads crew number SPV19 outstanding service
Posted 1 day ago
Great delivery drivers, very polite, arrived on time and very cheerful, I would us this company again.
Crew no LA31
Posted 2 days ago
HEY7 Simon and Mark , spot on delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Just had my fridge freezer delivered by Ash and Adam spv6000v, was a bit worried with all that is going on but couldn't have been more helpful ,first time I have used your company was very impressed with the service from delivery to the girls on the phones I spoke too especially Shannon
Posted 2 days ago
Had a freezer delivered today both Alan and Colin crew TLV204m were very plesant and helpfull delivery time spot on .ordering and perchase easy with AO would recomend and use again many thanks
Posted 2 days ago
ao.com is rated 4.24 based on 2,725 reviews