ao.com Reviews

4.37 Rating 3,713 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend ao.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.44 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read ao.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0344 324 9222

Email:

customerservices@ao.com

Location:

AO World PLC 5a The Parklands Lostock

Write Your review

Tell us how ao.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
ao.com 5 star review on 15th August 2017
Anonymous
ao.com 5 star review on 6th August 2017
Anonymous
ao.com 2 star review on 22nd October 2017
Jennifer
ao.com 1 star review on 27th February 2017
Jonathan Huntington.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely outstanding! Great product and superb delivery from crew number HEYV220.
Posted 5 hours ago
The work lads is what makes your company work.. 100% respect for there services... HEYV210 crew number..
Posted 7 hours ago
Crew HEYV 22
Your crew delivered our Simba mattress with utmost care and we’re very polite
Posted 12 hours ago
From start to finish, of placing my order cannot fault anything about ao. Will be definitely looking to purchase any electrical from them first. Alan, crew number heyv22. Was a pleasure to meet.
Posted 1 day ago
Great delivery team very professional.
COVV88.
Ste & Nathan
Posted 1 day ago
Crew number IEY V68
Arrived today disconnected washing machine, fitted new one and took away old machine. Worked efficiently under Covid rules social distance. Leaving everything clean and tidy. Very pleased
Posted 1 day ago
Given a date and time, out by 30 minutes great service by Paul and Graeme
crew number SPPM17, great price and great delivery
Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful staff (Anthony & Dan SPU30)
Went beyond to help anyway they could.
Posted 1 day ago
Our Delivery men Liam and Ben were excellent, helpful and courteous they delivered our cooker bring it inside without any trouble. Reg AVV 412
Thank you lads, we are always happy with AO
Posted 1 day ago
Crew number HEY 64 great service rang me back to confirm he had my message. Delivery bang on time stated. Very courteous. A credit to your company πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 day ago
Very good the delivery was on time
Posted 1 day ago
Alan, crew number HEYV 22
Very polite, friendly and helpful, very pleased with the service.
Posted 1 day ago
Crew HEYP0203 (zeros could be letter 0) did a great job, ringing me first and bringing the fridge freezer into the house at my request.
Posted 1 day ago
SPA 35
Les and Craig were very helpful and friendly_ thanks for great service. Delivered my new tumble drier on Sunday afternoon with a smile.
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful crew - Josh and Damian - AV320. Arrived on time and helped my husband manoeuvre the large fridge freezer into the kitchen. Good service.
Posted 2 days ago
Crew number
HEYV241
Thanks so much to the 2 lads that brought my large fridge freezer, rang to let me know they would be with me shortly, took time to work out the best way to bring it in the house, thanks so much very happy with there service 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a freezer Sunday from Amazon and was delighted with my delivery today.
.The crew that delivered were top class and I am very grateful. Thank you crew BDv1
Posted 2 days ago
Had a washing machine delivered. Crew number SPV900( Norman & Terence) were very helpful. Will recommend ao
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient from start to finish, there was plenty of contact via e mail & text. Crew GRV800A delivered 6.30 at night but were both cheerful & helpful. Would always recommend AO to anybody
Posted 2 days ago
Crew HEYV220, well done guys, pleasant and very helpful.
Thank you.
20/10/2020 Rainhill.
Posted 2 days ago
ao.com is rated 4.37 based on 3,713 reviews