AquaLiv Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,965 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AquaLiv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System recreates the dynamics of a mountain spring under the kitchen sink to produce the best-tasting water you’ve ever had.

Visit Website
AquaLiv 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
AquaLiv 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
AquaLiv 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Sara Vitta
AquaLiv 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Gabriel Navarrete
AquaLiv 4 star review on 24th September 2020
Ken Gray
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're delighted to hear that, Lisa. Thank you so much for the feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
The quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the feedback, Caleb! We're delighted you're satisfied with the system.
Posted 1 week ago
Great system!! Been using it for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're delighted you are happy with the system, Julie. Thank you very much for the feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Yes and others like flavor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're glad to hear that. Thank you so much for the feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
taste
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thrilled to hear you love the taste, Floyd! Thank you very much for the feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
It seems like a good product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback, Hari!
Posted 1 week ago
FRESH TASTE AND QUALITY UNIT
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're glad you're satisfied with the system, Misty. Thank you very much for the feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
I have peace of mind when I or my chihuahuas drink water from the system. My dogs are healthy and lively at 14
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's great to hear, Eileen! Thank you for the feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tastes good and doesn't strip all minerals.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the five-star reviews, Tracy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
After 2 years of being in a box/plastic container, outdoors, rotating through pastures with a couple of horses, it still gets the job done. We don't freeze here, but I am still very impressed! Especially since it's advertised for stationary, indoor, human use. All I've had to do was the annual filter replacement, and my horses continue to have great tasting water to drink:) Thank you for a such a well made product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Erin! We're absolutely thrilled to hear this, it's our pleasure!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lots of good, pure water we can trust to drink and cook with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback, Debra!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always have fresh great tasting water! I love it so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're glad you're loving the water, Brandon! Thank you for the five-star review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We appreciate knowing that we're giving ourselves and our baby clean water.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're delighted you're happy with the water, Karen! Thank you so much for the five-star review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service and your website about water.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We appreciate the feedback, James! Thank you for the five-star review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
best hexagonal water system on Earth
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, Paul!
Posted 2 weeks ago
It feels good to believe that you are drinking water that is better than what the city or county gets to your home, and the higher the pH of your water, the better it is for you and your body's health.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love to hear that, Christine! Thank you for the feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best purchase I've made in the past year on any front.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the feedback and the five-star review, Virgil! We're delighted to hear that you're satisfied!
Posted 2 weeks ago
TASTES BETTER THAN CITY WATER
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love to hear that, Sharon! Thank you for the feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fresh water every day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the five-star review, Mark!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I like safe drinking water
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's great to hear, Ronald! thank you for the five-star review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.85 based on 1,965 reviews