AquaLiv Reviews

4.90 Rating 592 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend AquaLiv

About AquaLiv: The AquaLiv System installs under the kitchen sink and creates structured alkaline spring water from tap. It goes beyond mere purification to ensure the water you drink is the best water on Earth.

AquaLiv Water is super refreshing and your body will love it.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"We really enjoy having good water at our fingertips.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"AquaLiv system has moved with me twice now and each time is simple and has completely changed the quality of my drinking/cooking water!!! Which in turn has been a vast improvement on my otherwise compromised kidney function, as now I do not have to worry about stressing them due to all of the impurities, etc. THANKYOU! SUNN"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic water purification system!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"the water tastes good and fresh"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Water tastes good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to maintain. Great water flow. Great taste."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"taste good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No more plastic water bottles!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Customer support was very helpful and Good Water"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The AquaLiv Water System reduced water hardness and improved the taste of our hard water. Very nice system and easy to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good taste and much more convenient than filters in pitcher."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very poor customer support"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Carey. I looked up your account and it appears you ordered the incorrect filters for your system. It seems the confusion arose because you have purchased two different models of systems from us and purchased filters from a reminder email sent in 2017 for the old model. We did offer to refund the incorrect filters upon their return and we are happy to do so. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I do notice a big difference in water quality, highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality taste and clean smell from City water. Love knowing all the heavy metals and other chemicals are filtered out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great taste, convenience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Enjoy the filter system and love the water we drink,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Water tastes great! Great discounts and customer service for returning customers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.90 based on 592 reviews