AquaLiv Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,736 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AquaLiv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System recreates the dynamics of a mountain spring under the kitchen sink to produce the best-tasting water you’ve ever had.

Visit Website
AquaLiv 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
AquaLiv 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
AquaLiv 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Sara Vitta
AquaLiv 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Gabriel Navarrete
AquaLiv 4 star review on 24th September 2020
Ken Gray
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The taste is amazing
Posted 4 days ago
Glad you're loving the taste, Aaron! Thank you so much for the feedback!
Posted 3 days ago
E
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much, Janet!
Posted 3 days ago
We love the taste of the water and feel better about drinking filtered water.
Posted 4 days ago
We're so glad you're loving the taste! Thank you so much for the five-star review, Will!
Posted 3 days ago
I know it’s pure water full of antioxidants and feel safe my family uses Otto drink and cook with. I love it.
Posted 4 days ago
That's so wonderful to hear, Jill! Thank you so much for the feedback!
Posted 3 days ago
Replacement cartridges are very expensive. Restructuring unit is made of plastic.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Sattie! To our knowledge, there isn't a water filter system that does more than ours and at a lower filter cost. When you change your filters annually, the cost to drink our naturally alkaline water is just $0.32 per day. Sure, there are many filter systems available with lower filter prices, but they don't create anything near the quality of AquaLiv Water. We very proudly use plastic in our system. Our plastics are BPA-free. Further, metal is a terrible material for water systems. Even with stainless steel, trace amounts of metal leach into the water. Metals cause a lot of damage to the body and are very difficult to expel even with special detoxification methods. Plastic on the other hand doesn't accumulate in the body and cause damage like metals. Plastic without the hormone-mimicking compounds like BPA, represents the most healthful material for water system construction.
Posted 1 hour ago
The PH level and clean taste.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for the feedback, Linda! We're delighted you're satisfied with the water!
Posted 3 days ago
price effective solution for high quality water drink happily everyday!
Posted 4 days ago
Happy to hear that! Thank you very much for the feedback, Kin!
Posted 3 days ago
This AquaLiv water system filters the water so it tastes just like it is fresh mountain water!
Posted 4 days ago
We're so glad you're loving the taste! Thank you so much for the feedback, Carole!
Posted 3 days ago
Love our AquaLiv system!! We love the clean taste, and our bodies actually WANT to drink water now. Cannot beat the simplicity or the price either!
Posted 4 days ago
That's so wonderful to hear, Laura! Thank you so much for the feedback!
Posted 3 days ago
EVERYTHING!
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much, Lisa!
Posted 3 days ago
The taste of the water
Posted 4 days ago
We're so glad you're loving the taste! Thank you so much for the feedback, Alan!
Posted 3 days ago
I have it for a long time so i take it for granted that it is doing what it should! Water tastes good and I am trusting it is still clearing and cleaning my water at the highest levels.
Posted 4 days ago
Happy to hear that! Thank you very much for the feedback, Isdra!
Posted 3 days ago
well done on checkout and product!
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much, Clayton!
Posted 3 days ago
We have noticed a substantial difference in our general well-being and specific health results. We are thrilled to continue to be using the system.
Posted 5 days ago
That's so wonderful to hear, Gina! We're delighted you're satisfied with the system! Thank you for the feedback!
Posted 3 days ago
Good clean water!
Posted 5 days ago
We're thrilled to hear that. Thank you for your feedback, Mary!
Posted 3 days ago
Wonderful t testing water. Thank you for a great water system.
Posted 5 days ago
We're delighted you are happy with the system. Thank you very much for the feedback, Elena!
Posted 3 days ago
best tasting water ever
Posted 5 days ago
That's so wonderful to hear! Glad you're loving the taste, Joann! Thank you very much for the feedback!
Posted 3 days ago
I love the taste
Posted 5 days ago
We're so glad you're loving the taste! Thank you very much for the feedback, Adonna!
Posted 3 days ago
Knowing that my household is drinking the best water on earth!
Posted 5 days ago
We're thrilled to hear that! Thank you so much for your kind words, Michael!
Posted 3 days ago
the taste and how the water comes out of the system faster than other water filters
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for the feedback, Peter! We're delighted you're satisfied with the system.
Posted 3 days ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.85 based on 1,736 reviews