AquaLiv Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,076 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AquaLiv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System installs under the kitchen sink and creates structured alkaline spring water from tap. It goes beyond mere purification to ensure the water you drink is the best water on Earth.

AquaLiv Water is super refreshing and your body will love it.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice to have good drinking water where I live. better than hauling water
Posted 6 days ago
It was so easy to install with clear directions and the water tastes so good. I recommend it to all of my friends.
Posted 6 days ago
The peace of knowing im drinking healthy water
Posted 1 week ago
Healthy water on tap. Love it! Excited to learn that it is also structured water. <3
Posted 1 week ago
Clean tasting water! No yucky chlorine taste, and I don't have to lug water bottles around.
Posted 1 week ago
good water always available
Posted 1 week ago
Better than any we've tried before. Really like that we're still getting our minerals from the water rather than them being removed like with reverse osmosis.
Posted 1 week ago
Fresh clean water!
Posted 1 week ago
.
Posted 1 week ago
Alkaline filtering process. heathy water
Posted 1 week ago
Got the Aqualiv hooked up to the well water, and the taste is delicious!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Taste of the water
Posted 1 week ago
Love the clear clean taste and knowing that it is better for our health!
Posted 1 week ago
Been using my Aqualiv system since 2015 and loving it. No weird tastes and doesn't remove important minerals. Simple to set up and simple to maintain.
Posted 1 week ago
Taste, freshness, velocity
Posted 1 week ago
The water has a fresh taste and it is very noticeable when making coffee. Totally changes the way the coffee tasts
Posted 1 week ago
The AqualLiv System water flows faster and the water taste better than the reverse osmosis that I previously had .
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use!
Posted 1 week ago
Taste of water
Posted 2 weeks ago
Smooth, light and 0 taste.
Posted 2 weeks ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.87 based on 1,076 reviews