Atla Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,026 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Atla
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Atla Reviews

About Atla:

Inspired by the Atla, the goddess of water, our premium system recreates the spiraling dynamics of a mountain spring, producing soft, light-tasting, and easily drinkable water right from the tap. This isn’t mere filtration. It’s the rebirth of water. One that provides thirst-quenching enlightenment for those unwilling to compromise on taste, convenience, or sustainability.

Visit Website
Atla 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
Atla 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
Atla 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Sara Vitta
Atla 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Gabriel Navarrete
Atla 4 star review on 24th September 2020
Ken Gray
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
just knowing we’re drinking good water
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Love the taste of the water and how it makes me feel so much better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Been using it for years and still going
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good system
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the feedback, Wade!
Posted 1 day ago
water tastes great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
That's great to hear, Gail! Thank you for the five-star review!
Posted 1 day ago
Clean and fresh
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the five-star review, Bob!
Posted 1 day ago
It’s all good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for the feedback, Gary!
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the $20 coupon discount. Discounts and preserving reasonably stable prices help these days.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Posted 5 days ago
Tastes great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We love to hear that! Thank you, Laura!
Posted 5 days ago
Convenient healthy water
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the five-star review and feedback, Crystal!
Posted 5 days ago
Everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're delighted to hear that, Kyle! Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the five-star review, Emmanuel!
Posted 5 days ago
We love the alkaline water and the health benefits.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's great to hear! Thank you for the feedback, Gary!
Posted 1 week ago
plain and effective
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the five-star review, John!
Posted 1 week ago
The excellent taste of the water, and knowing the water is safe to drink.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the five-star review, Debra! We're excited to hear that you're loving the taste of the water!
Posted 1 week ago
Water tastes good, easy to replace filters.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're happy to hear that, Marty! Thank you for the five-star review!
Posted 1 week ago
!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the five-star review, Richard!
Posted 1 week ago
Our hard water is not very palatable without the system - with the system - it's awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's so great to hear! Thank you so much for the five-star review!
Posted 1 week ago
Taste is quite good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're excited to hear that you're loving the taste, Becky! Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
It works, was very easy to lnstall. Last month we had a flash flood here that swept over both of our water wells. Thanks to the filter system, we never had to worry about our drinking water. Thanks for a great product. Gary, Datil, NM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're delighted you're enjoying the water and that you're satisfied with the system, Gary! Thank you so much for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Atla is rated 4.85 based on 2,026 reviews