Atla Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,023 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Atla
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Atla Reviews

About Atla:

Inspired by the Atla, the goddess of water, our premium system recreates the spiraling dynamics of a mountain spring, producing soft, light-tasting, and easily drinkable water right from the tap. This isn’t mere filtration. It’s the rebirth of water. One that provides thirst-quenching enlightenment for those unwilling to compromise on taste, convenience, or sustainability.

Visit Website
Atla 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
Atla 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
Atla 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Sara Vitta
Atla 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Gabriel Navarrete
Atla 4 star review on 24th September 2020
Ken Gray
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
water tastes great!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Clean and fresh
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Clean and fresh
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
It’s all good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the $20 coupon discount. Discounts and preserving reasonably stable prices help these days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
Tastes great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We love to hear that! Thank you, Laura!
Posted 2 days ago
Convenient healthy water
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the five-star review and feedback, Crystal!
Posted 2 days ago
Everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We're delighted to hear that, Kyle! Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the five-star review, Emmanuel!
Posted 2 days ago
We love the alkaline water and the health benefits.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's great to hear! Thank you for the feedback, Gary!
Posted 6 days ago
plain and effective
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the five-star review, John!
Posted 6 days ago
The excellent taste of the water, and knowing the water is safe to drink.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the five-star review, Debra! We're excited to hear that you're loving the taste of the water!
Posted 6 days ago
Water tastes good, easy to replace filters.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're happy to hear that, Marty! Thank you for the five-star review!
Posted 6 days ago
!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the five-star review, Richard!
Posted 6 days ago
Our hard water is not very palatable without the system - with the system - it's awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's so great to hear! Thank you so much for the five-star review!
Posted 6 days ago
Taste is quite good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're excited to hear that you're loving the taste, Becky! Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 6 days ago
It works, was very easy to lnstall. Last month we had a flash flood here that swept over both of our water wells. Thanks to the filter system, we never had to worry about our drinking water. Thanks for a great product. Gary, Datil, NM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're delighted you're enjoying the water and that you're satisfied with the system, Gary! Thank you so much for your review!
Posted 6 days ago
Taste, quality, everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We love to hear that, Irina! Thank you very much for the five-star review!
Posted 6 days ago
built in
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Peter!
Posted 6 days ago
My brother in canada is who I purchased it for, he seems to like it, saves him money on having to constantly buy bottled water since the water up there is terrible
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's great to hear Karina, we're glad your brother is enjoying the water and its benefits! Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
Atla is rated 4.85 based on 2,023 reviews