Atla Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,086 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Atla
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Atla Reviews

About Atla:

Inspired by the Atla, the goddess of water, our premium system recreates the spiraling dynamics of a mountain spring, producing soft, light-tasting, and easily drinkable water right from the tap. This isn’t mere filtration. It’s the rebirth of water. One that provides thirst-quenching enlightenment for those unwilling to compromise on taste, convenience, or sustainability.

Visit Website
Atla 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
Atla 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
Atla 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Sara Vitta
Atla 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Gabriel Navarrete
Atla 4 star review on 24th September 2020
Ken Gray
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The water taste great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Clean water
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It’s safe and convenient. I wish your system had acid water as well. That’s the only thing I miss abut it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
You never realize how bad your tap water tastes until you try the Alta System. So refreshing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We're delighted to hear you're loving the water, Albert! Thank you so much for the five-star review!
Posted 3 days ago
Easy install
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for your feedback, Gail!
Posted 3 days ago
I like the system, but the company philosophies are strange how they market it. Too "out-there" with their beliefs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We're happy to hear you like the water system, Julie. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Everything
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for the five-star review!
Posted 3 days ago
I know we’re getting the very best water by using the filter.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for the five-star review, Mona!
Posted 3 days ago
I love how clean the water is.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We're delighted to hear you're loving the water, Nancy! Thank you so much for your review!
Posted 3 days ago
Water tastes great and almost no matinence.great product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
That's wonderful to hear, Ervin! Thank you so much for the five-star review!
Posted 3 days ago
Great system
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're delighted you're enjoying the system, Michael! Thank you so much for the five-star review!
Posted 3 days ago
Clean, good tasting water
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We love to hear that, Cindy! Thank you for the feedback!
Posted 3 days ago
Quality product and great support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your feedback, Jean-Marc! We're happy to hear you're enjoying the system!
Posted 3 days ago
Pure water that does not remove the minerals like reverse osmosis
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the five-star review, Robert!
Posted 3 days ago
I have had it for several years. The water tastes great. I have never sanitized it though. I am very happy that is offered now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the feedback and the five-star review, Christy!
Posted 3 days ago
The water is great !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much, Dwight! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the water!
Posted 3 days ago
Great tasting water.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're glad you're satisfied! Thank you for the feedback, Helen!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this system
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thrilled to hear that! Thank you so much for the feedback, Pamela!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love everything - best water ever - I have 30 years experience of the various systems and Atla is 100% better than any of them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oh, that is so nice to hear! We're thrilled you're satisfied Carollyne! Thank you so much for your kind words!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Atla is rated 4.85 based on 2,086 reviews