Atla Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,030 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Atla
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Atla Reviews

About Atla:

Inspired by the Atla, the goddess of water, our premium system recreates the spiraling dynamics of a mountain spring, producing soft, light-tasting, and easily drinkable water right from the tap. This isn’t mere filtration. It’s the rebirth of water. One that provides thirst-quenching enlightenment for those unwilling to compromise on taste, convenience, or sustainability.

Visit Website
Atla 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
Atla 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
Atla 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Sara Vitta
Atla 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Gabriel Navarrete
Atla 4 star review on 24th September 2020
Ken Gray
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I moved to a brand new apartment building where the management required me to pay their plumber to install the system. I was peeved about that, but I've found that since I only drink water (ever) and the water tastes so dang good, I'm very happy to have this system! Also, I forgot that I'd changed my email after I moved, but via chat your company offered me the discount code for my belated filter replacement, and I'm grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Dont have to worry about lead, over chlorinated tap water and many other toxic chemicals
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Fantastic system! Have had for 3 years now.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Tastes great! Feel safe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
just knowing we’re drinking good water
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We're delighted you're satisfied with the water! Thank you so much for the feedback, Susan!
Posted 3 days ago
Love the taste of the water and how it makes me feel so much better.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thrilled to hear that, Janet! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you very much!
Posted 3 days ago
Been using it for years and still going
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We're thrilled to hear you're satisfied with the system, David! Thank you so much for your feedback!
Posted 3 days ago
Good system
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the feedback, Wade!
Posted 6 days ago
water tastes great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's great to hear, Gail! Thank you for the five-star review!
Posted 6 days ago
Clean and fresh
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the five-star review, Bob!
Posted 6 days ago
It’s all good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the feedback, Gary!
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the $20 coupon discount. Discounts and preserving reasonably stable prices help these days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Tastes great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We love to hear that! Thank you, Laura!
Posted 1 week ago
Convenient healthy water
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the five-star review and feedback, Crystal!
Posted 1 week ago
Everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're delighted to hear that, Kyle! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the five-star review, Emmanuel!
Posted 1 week ago
We love the alkaline water and the health benefits.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's great to hear! Thank you for the feedback, Gary!
Posted 2 weeks ago
plain and effective
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the five-star review, John!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The excellent taste of the water, and knowing the water is safe to drink.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the five-star review, Debra! We're excited to hear that you're loving the taste of the water!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Water tastes good, easy to replace filters.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're happy to hear that, Marty! Thank you for the five-star review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Atla is rated 4.85 based on 2,030 reviews