AquaLiv Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,638 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AquaLiv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System recreates the dynamics of a mountain spring under the kitchen sink to produce the best-tasting water you’ve ever had.

Visit Website
AquaLiv 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
AquaLiv 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
AquaLiv 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Sara Vitta
AquaLiv 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Gabriel Navarrete
AquaLiv 4 star review on 24th September 2020
Ken Gray
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good tasting water
Posted 1 year ago
AquaLiv is a great water system. I've been using it since 2013, and I love it. However, it only gets three stars because the filters are expensive and have to be replaced regardless of the use. AquaLiv also charges for shipping on everything, even purchases well over $100, which most companies don't do in this day and age. The only reason I order the filters and pay for the shipping is because you can't get the filters anywhere else but the AquaLiv site. Essentially, the system is a brick if you don't buy the filters.
Posted 1 year ago
don't offer any kind of discount coupons, I have been buying from you for seven years, and get no discount.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Charles. We offer a $20 discount when replacing your filters annually. Not sure why you didn't receive the automated discount code email as you qualify. Nonetheless, we processed a partial refund of $20 on your order. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Works well
Posted 1 year ago
Reordering was hard with no model # on the unit and it was given as a gift.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Brock! The model # is printed on the white Purification Module label where the filters are replaced. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Great except one of the connectors just broke
Posted 1 year ago
Love it in my country house, but concerned about flavor in my NYC apt
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Vitali. Thanks for leaving us a review. AquaLiv Systems are designed to not remove the beneficial minerals. Because flavor differences are primarily a result of the mineral content of the water and the mineral content of your source water is different at each of your homes, the flavor will be different from each of your AquaLiv Systems. Rest assured that both systems are removing the bad stuff and operating as designed. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.86 based on 1,638 reviews