AquaLiv Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,624 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AquaLiv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System recreates the dynamics of a mountain spring under the kitchen sink to produce the best-tasting water you’ve ever had.

Visit Website
AquaLiv 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
AquaLiv 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
AquaLiv 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Sara Vitta
AquaLiv 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Gabriel Navarrete
AquaLiv 4 star review on 24th September 2020
Ken Gray
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best. Water. Ever.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Brett. We're delighted you're satisfied with the water!
Posted 3 months ago
still learning about the system
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sarahlinn! Thank you for the review. If you do have any questions about the system, please feel free to contact us. :)
Posted 3 months ago
I don't have to move big bottes of water. Save time and gas from going to the water store. Most of all less work for me.
Posted 4 months ago
We're thrilled to hear that. Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
clear clean water
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much, Jana!
Posted 3 months ago
I like how the system pulls the bad things in the water out and adds the essential minerals back in for a healthier family!!
Posted 4 months ago
clean water
Posted 4 months ago
The safety of the water-I have chronic kidney disease.
Posted 4 months ago
Water tastes great and love the flow rate.
Posted 4 months ago
water taste
Posted 4 months ago
Ease of use
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks.
Posted 5 months ago
Water has no smell, clean.
Posted 5 months ago
:)
Posted 5 months ago
love it
Posted 5 months ago
The taste is amazing.
Posted 5 months ago
Yes, it's good.
Posted 6 months ago
water tastes good, clean.
Posted 6 months ago
Water tastes great and I know it is pure. But I never recived a $20 discount email for a newset of filters like I did a year ago! Thanks, Rex Benedict
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Rex! Your filter change reminder email and discount was emailed Apr 20, 2020 at 3:22 a.m. Please add our email address to your contacts, just in case it goes to spam. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
ok
Posted 6 months ago
it meets our requirements.
Posted 6 months ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.86 based on 1,624 reviews