AquaLiv Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,125 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AquaLiv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System installs under the kitchen sink and creates structured alkaline spring water from tap. It goes beyond mere purification to ensure the water you drink is the best water on Earth.

AquaLiv Water is super refreshing and your body will love it.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It is healthier. I no longer get swelling in my ankles when I stay away from city water and only drink the alkaline water. Plan soon to purchase another unit
Posted 2 weeks ago
The water just tastes smoother and better than tap. It makes me never want to go back.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best water system I've ever owned, when I used to sell them through Verity Farms, I sold one to a customer that couldn't drink the water in their home due to excessive sulfur smell.. they installed the Aqualiv unit and have been drinking clean, clear water ever since! Great stuff! Bill DeWitt
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great tasting water, I cannot imagine not having it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best water EVER!
BE WELL NOW
Posted 2 weeks ago
Convenient, taste and peace of mind
Posted 2 weeks ago
The water tastes great! And I don't have to worry about any impurities anymore
Posted 2 weeks ago
GOOD PRICE, GOOD WATER QUALITY
Posted 2 weeks ago
it works good and water tastes great
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great water.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reliability, customer service, quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the quality of the water and easy filter maintenance.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delicious spring-like water, with excellent Customer Service support!
Thank you,
Sherie Clark
Posted 3 weeks ago
clean and pure tasting PH balanced water everyday!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great water with an excellent taste!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good taste and faucet never loses pressure. I like that I don't run out of water like with other systems where there is a tank to hold the filtered water, and when you use it up you have to wait for it to refill. I'm a happy customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality of the water and simplicity of the system, especially maintaining it
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s very comforting to know that I have the best water possible for my family and it’s available right at my kitchen sink.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to install and uncomplicated to use.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Filtered water that actually tastes good!
Posted 4 weeks ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.88 based on 1,125 reviews