AquaLiv Reviews

4.90 Rating 582 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend AquaLiv

About AquaLiv: The AquaLiv System installs under the kitchen sink and creates structured alkaline spring water from tap. It goes beyond mere purification to ensure the water you drink is the best water on Earth.

AquaLiv Water is super refreshing and your body will love it.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"great taste and keeps minerals"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We went from a reverse osmosis filter to AquaLiv. Wow what a difference . All of the sudden we are enjoying water again. Easy to drink taste most excellent , well hydrating and best of all everyone loves drinking AquaLiv quality water."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Low maintenance filter system, water tastes fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ensuring that I have uncontaminated water and the trust that I have a premium system."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Water tastes excellent! We enjoy knowing that we are getting good back to nature water from our faucets and ice. Our Aqualiv water makes our coffee taste really, really good as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great tasting water, no aftertaste or bad smells, have had the system for three years"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the fresh clean energizing water that doesn't require power!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the taste of the water! thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"How great it taste."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"VERY GLAD TO KNOW THAT I AM RECEIVING MAGNESIUM IN MY WATER"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love clean structured alkaline water always available. Makes life so simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My water tastes great !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"filters are way overpriced!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Has cleaned our water up alot, no more chlorine smell or taste."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We love the speed it comes out of the faucet, the flavor and the instant hydration we feel when we drink it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Clear and clean yummy water."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have two systems in my house. One in the kitchen and then i took the tank from the second setup and attached it to a TallBoy. I love the structures water! When i leave town, i try to bring as much water-from-home as I can because it doesn’t get better (in my opinion)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"AquaLiv Water is the only water we will drink and we refer all the time to friends and family! It is the best water and only water that quenches thirst. Thank you AquaLiv !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am drinking fresh clean water without wasting water to get GREAT water."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It has worked perfectly for years! Just follow the directions for properly changing the filters annually- GREAT drinking water all year long!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.90 based on 582 reviews