AquaLiv Reviews

4.89 Rating 679 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend AquaLiv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System installs under the kitchen sink and creates structured alkaline spring water from tap. It goes beyond mere purification to ensure the water you drink is the best water on Earth.

AquaLiv Water is super refreshing and your body will love it.

Visit Website
WE ABOLUTELY LOVE AquaLiv!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Works well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
the Water tastes like high end bottled water. I take enough with me to work every day to last all day, so I don’t have to drink tap water at work! This water has also been extremely beneficial to my health, as I’m immunocompromised and get sick less when I drink this water! Thanks for an awesome product!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So simple and economical water filter system!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ten times better water than right out of the faucet .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Works great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great tasting water. Much healthier.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have an original system, and it has been serving me well since original installation. I am glad that I have it. Does it remove fluorides from the water? My wife wants to know - I am assuming it will, but didn't really see it in the literature.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ease of use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great tasting healthy water.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love my Aqualiv water system! I can’t drink any other water like at restaurants, bottled water and etc. except mine. I bring my water with me everywhere, like to work, or when I’m running errands. I LOVE my “Living” water. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very refreshing and hydrating
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great tasting water and don’t have to change a filter every month
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It does exactly what it says. It works flawlessly. We have had it 4 years now, including a move where we took it with us. I shopped for undercounter purification systems pretty extensively and this one is terrific.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good tasting water all the time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The taste
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good clean water!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
filters most bad including flouride. water tastes great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.89 based on 679 reviews