AquaLiv Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,695 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AquaLiv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System recreates the dynamics of a mountain spring under the kitchen sink to produce the best-tasting water you’ve ever had.

Visit Website
AquaLiv 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
AquaLiv 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
AquaLiv 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Sara Vitta
AquaLiv 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Gabriel Navarrete
AquaLiv 4 star review on 24th September 2020
Ken Gray
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great taste and easy system to maintain.
Posted 1 week ago
That's great to hear! Thank you so much, Stacy!
Posted 1 week ago
Taste great. Appreciate all the free information and third party documents.
Posted 1 week ago
We're very happy to hear that, Thuy. Thank you so much for the five-star review.
Posted 1 week ago
smoother texture of water from artesian well
Posted 1 week ago
That's great to hear, Michael! Thank you for the five-star review!
Posted 1 week ago
Great tasting water !
Posted 1 week ago
We're delighted you're loving the taste of our water! Thank you so much, Joseph!
Posted 1 week ago
Everyone says that the water does not taste good
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Carmen, I'm sorry to hear you don't like the taste of the water. That is certainly something we don't hear often. I looked up your location and we have a lot of people enjoying AquaLiv Water in your area. If you think something could be wrong with your installation, please reach out to us for assistance. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
High quality filtering, high energy water, great taste.
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's great to hear, Joanne! Thank you so much!
Posted 1 week ago
Water tastes great and the customer service is exceptional!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Char! We're delighted you're loving your water!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous clean tasting water. Healthful. Awesom product. Awesome customer service support. Coud not be happier. THANK YOU
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're delighted to hear that! Thank you so much for the five-star review and your kind words, Therese!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yes thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the five-star review, Sondra!
Posted 2 weeks ago
delicious water
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the five-star review, Don!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Convenience of quality mineral water great taste great price after 4 years of use, no need to use anything else.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're delighted you're satisfied, Aries! Thank you so much for the five-star review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The water it gives me
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's great to know, Harold. Thank you so much for the five-star review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
IT FILTERS MY WATER
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review, Patrick!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love that this system does not waste water. Most of water systems produce 1 gallon and waste 7 gallons to the drain or more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love to hear that you're happy, Victor! Thank you so much for the five-star review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're thrilled you love your water, Matt!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good water all year
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the five-star review, Debbie!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice CLEAN water!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're happy you're satisfied with your system! Thank you, Johnny!
Posted 2 weeks ago
the water
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Paul!
Posted 2 weeks ago
good clean water..no fluoride
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're delighted you're enjoying your clean water, Henry! Thank you for the five-star review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great tasting water
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love to hear that, Rachel! Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.85 based on 1,695 reviews