AquaLiv Reviews

4.89 Rating 672 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend AquaLiv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System installs under the kitchen sink and creates structured alkaline spring water from tap. It goes beyond mere purification to ensure the water you drink is the best water on Earth.

AquaLiv Water is super refreshing and your body will love it.

Visit Website
Good tasting water all the time!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The taste
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good clean water!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
filters most bad including flouride. water tastes great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the convenience of the under cabinet system with dedicated faucet. The water tastes great and I'm grateful to know I am drinking healthy water.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Takes out all the chlorine! (I had my water tested...)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We've been using AquaLiv for 2 years now and are very satisfied with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We love the taste of the clean water.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your customer service is great! Product is good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
High output, perfect PH and great taste
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Product. Ease of ordering. Very convenient reminder emails when I need new filters.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy system to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Water definitely tastes better. Furthermore, We know we're not consuming “the bad stuff!”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I like only replacing the filters once a year and the water tastes great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tasty water
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AquaLiv is an easy step for us to take to improve our overall health -- plus, I can taste the difference!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's taste and convenience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The water always taste great and saves us a lot of money and the environment by not having to buy bottled
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've had an AquaLiv System for more years than I can count--maybe 10-12. We have three systems. I appreciate the confidence that having an AquaLiv gives our family. Clean water is not something to be taken lightly. Those of us that have pure water are indeed among the fortunate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clean water without all the crap in the water. No chlorine smell in the water
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.89 based on 672 reviews